ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

methodology

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Längle S. (2018) Therapeutic capacity of logotherapy and existential analysis. National Psychological Journal, 11(2), 22–31

Background. Victor Frankl developed two methods based on the fundamental (spiritual) ability to self-distraction and self-transcendence, i.e. paradoxical intention and dereflection. Further development and extension of the concepts Person and Existence in the framework of existential analysis by Alfried Längle allowed to expand the scientific basis for the creation of new therapeutic interventions and their methodological description. It seems very relevant to present in the paper the analysis of the logotherapeutic and existential analytical psychotherapeutic methods that exist at the present moment.

The Objective of this paper is to give an overview of the logotherapy methods (LT) and existential analysis (EA), and to try and explain why they work. Also the author tries to clarify the logic of existential -analytical methods in correlation with EA anthropology and methodology.

Design. The review of the LT and EA methods is presented here as they are currently used in psychotherapeutic practice and are taught as part of the training program on psychotherapy and counseling of the International Society for Logotherapy and Existential Analysis (GLE-International). The explanation of how the methods of logotherapy and existential analysis operate are done by correlating the EA methods in the first part of the paper with its anthropological concept, and in the second part - with the level (or extension) of the disturbance influenced by the method used and the psychotherapeutic work accordingly.

Results. Three different levels or layers of LT and EA methods distinguished from each other by the principles of psychotherapeutic work are characterized. The first two levels are the area of action of short-term therapy including counseling on the one hand, and process-oriented therapeutic procedures, on the other hand. The third level developing the process of developing a personal dialogue is aimed at the Person concept. Being the nucleus of EA, Personal Existential Analysis (PEA) is considered to be an intra- or interpersonal dialogical process through which a person claims himself/herself through a decisive occupation of a position, being faced with a certain situation. The therapeutic method of PEA (introductory part, 3 steps including all stages) is described.

Conclusion. The methods described provide the therapist with an array of various interventions aimed at activating the patient. Interventions are designed to help the patient find themselves in an existential relationship, gain their own voice, give their strength, help them find a description and give expression to new, better ways of being.

Received: 10/30/2017

Accepted: 12/12/2017

Pages: 22-31

DOI: doi: 10.11621/npj.2018.0203

Keywords: existential analysis; methodology; methods; principle of influence; psychotherapy; methods of psychotherapy;

By: ;

Available Online: 08/01/2018

Shuvalov A.V. (2014) Methodological aspects of psychological anthropology. National Psychological Journal, 3(15), 16-26

An important feature of the present stage of human knowledge development is the introducing psychology in the spiritual context. An interest in the scientific community to such spiritual and psychological realities as subjectivity, individuality, personality, “spiritual I” consciousness, conscience, human morality is increasing. These concepts are united by the fact that they do not fit in the objectively oriented areas of psychology that study the general properties and regularities of mental functioning. To consider them properly we have to differentiate the diverse scientific types and processes for obtaining psychological knowledge.

The paper presents a historical and methodological review of studies on the problem of human psychology. We identified and analyzed methodological orientations of psychological human anthropology: theocentric, and sociocentric personcentric. For each of them we found certain philosophical and ideological concepts that define the fundamental principle of human in man, which were fruitfully absorbed by psychology and allowed to deploy the relevant areas of research.

Correlation of sociocentric and personcentric scientific approaches allows to raise the issue of insufficient research of theocentric methodology for the problem of human psychology. Psychological anthropology is an implementation of theocentric methodology at the present stage of rational psychological knowledge development.

Psychological anthropology has become a new methodological platform endowed with considerable heuristic potential.

The content of psychological anthropology is a description of the phenomena of the inner world of a human individual, revealing the bases and conditions for the development of subjective reality in the ontogeny. The article defines the basic categories and formulated the basic provisions of the psychological anthropology. We justified a new interpretation of the principle of development in psychology. The results of structural and content analysis of human subjectivity, normative models, marginal quality, and the superordinate form of human existence are presented.

Received: 08/22/2014

Accepted: 10/25/2014

Pages: 16-26

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2014.0302

Keywords: methodology; human nature; personality; personality; psychological anthropology; subjective reality; principle of development;

By: ;

Khachatryan N.G., Aguzumtsyan R.V. (2011). Methodological premises of studying spirituality.National Psychological Journal,1(5), 14-18

Issues of defining methodological principles that should govern the study of spiritual states and personal traits are considered. Various scientific paradigms and principles that consider different ways of personal development are analyzed.

Pages: 14-18

Keywords: methodology; the methodological principles of the scientific research in psychology; spiritual development; personal development; gnoseology; culturalism; theologism; naturalism; social and morphological studies; anthropological approach; the principle of subjectivity;

By: ; ;

Zhdan A.N. (2012). P.Y. Galperin as a theorist and methodologist of the science of psychology. NatioNal Psychological Journal,2(8),14-18

The work of the outstanding scientist P.Y. Galperin as a methodologist of psychological science is analyzed. The methodological principles he developed are presented in a systematic way, their role in building general psychological conception created by him is disclosed, their importance for the production and study of psychological problems in the modern scientific situation is shown.

Pages: 14-18

Keywords: history of psychology; methodology;

By: ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

методология

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Лэнгле С. Терапевтические возможности методов логотерапии и экзистенциального анализа. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2018. – №2(30). – С. 22–31

Актуальность (контекст) тематики статьи. Виктор Франкл разработал два метода, основанные на фундаментальной (духовной) способности человека к самодистанцированию и самотрансценденции: парадоксальная интенция и дерефлексия. Дальнейшее развитие и углубление понятий Person и экзистенция в рамках экзистенциального анализа Альфридом Лэнгле позволило расширить научный базис для создания новых терапевтических интервенций и их методологического описания. Нам представляется весьма актуальным представить в статье анализ логотерапевтических и экзистенционально-аналитических психотерапевтических методов, существующих на настоящий момент.

Цель данной работы – дать обзор методов логотерапии (ЛТ) и экзистенциального анализа (ЭА), и попытаться и объяснить, почему они работают. Кроме того, автор старается прояснить логику экзистенциально-аналитических методов в соотнесении с антропологией ЭА и методологией.

Описание хода исследования. Обзор методов ЛТ и ЭА представлен в статье в том виде, в котором они на настоящий момент применяются в психотерапевтической практике и преподаются как часть обучающей программы по психотерапии и консультированию Международного общества логотерапии и экзистенциального анализа (GLE-International). Объяснение того, как действуют методы логотерапии и экзистенциального анализа сделано посредством соотнесения методов ЭА в первой части статьи с его антропологической концепцией, а во второй части – с уровнем (или глубиной) нарушения, на котором метод оказывает воздействие и, соответственно, происходит психотерапевтическая работа.

Результаты исследования. Выделены и охарактеризованы три различных уровня или слоя методов ЛТ и ЭА, отличающиеся друг от друга принципами психотерапевтической работы. Два первые уровня – область действия кратковременной терапии, куда входит, с одной стороны, консультирование, с другой, – ориентированные на процесс терапевтические процедуры. Третий уровень: процесс развития персонального диалога – ориентация на Person. Рассмотрен персональный экзистенциальный анализ (ПЭА), который является ядром ЭА и представляет собой внутри- или межличностный диалогический процесс, посредством которого человек утверждает себя через решительное занятие позиции, оказавшись лицом к лицу с конкретной ситуацией. Проанализирован терапевтический метод ПЭА, состоящий из трех шагов и вводной части, описаны все его этапы.

Выводы. Описанные выше методы предоставляют терапевту арсенал для различных интервенций, направленных на активизацию пациента. Интервенции призваны помочь пациенту найти себя в экзистенциальном отношении, обрести собственный голос, придать ему силы, помочь ему найти описание и дать выражение новым, лучшим способам бытия.
Поступила: 30.10.2017
Принята к публикации: 12.12.2017
Страницы: 22-31
DOI: doi: 10.11621/npj.2018.0203
Ключевые слова: экзистенциальный анализ; методология; методы; принцип воздействия; психотерапия; методы психотерапии;
Автор(ы): Лэнгле Сильвия;

Доступно в on-line версии с 01.08.2018

Шувалов А.В. Методологические аспекты психологического человекознания. // Национальный психологический журнал - 2014. - №3(15) - с.16-26.

Важной особенностью современного этапа развития системы гуманитарного знания является введение психологии в духовный контекст. Возрастает интерес научного сообщества к таким духовно-психологическим реалиям как субъектность, индивидуальность, личность, «духовное я», сознание, совесть, нравственность человека. Эти понятия объединяет то, что они не вмещаются в объективно ориентированные направления психологии, изучающие общие свойства и закономерности функционирования психики. Чтобы рассматривать их по существу, нужно дифференцировать разные по типу научности и по способу получения системы психологического знания.

В статье приведен историко-методологический обзор работ по проблеме человека в психологии. Выделены и проанализированы методологические установки психологического человекознания: теоцентрическая, социоцентрическая и персоноцентрическая. За каждой из них стоят определенные философско- мировоззренческие концепции, определяющие первооснову человеческого в человеке, которые были продуктивно восприняты психологией и позволили развернуть соответствующие направления исследований.

Соотнесение социоцентрического и персоноцентрического научных подходов позволило поднять вопрос о неисчерпанности теоцентрической методологии в отношении проблемы человека в психологии. Психологическая антропология представляет собой реализацию теоцентрической методологической установки на современном этапе развития рационального психологического знания.

Психологическая антропология сложилась как новая методологическая платформа, наделенная значительным эвристическим потенциалом. Содержание психологической антропологии представляет собой описание явлений внутреннего мира человека, выявление оснований и условий развития субъективной реальности в онтогенезе. В статье определены базовые категории и сформулированы основные положения психологической антропологии. Обоснована новая интерпретация принципа развития в психологии. Представлены результаты структурно-содержательного анализа человеческой субъективности, выделены нормативные образы, предельные качества и запредельная форма бытия человека.

Поступила: 22.08.2014
Принята к публикации: 25.10.2014
Страницы: 16-26
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2014.0302
Ключевые слова: методология; человеческая сущность; личность; индивидуальность; психологическая антропология; субъективная реальность; принцип развития;
Автор(ы): Шувалов А.В.;

Хачатрян Н.Г., Агузумцян Р.В. Методологические предпосылки изучения духовности. // Национальный психологический журнал — 2011. — №1(5) — с.14-18.

Поднимаются вопросы определения методологических принципов, на которых должно строиться изучение духовных состояний и особенностей человека. Проанализированы разные научные парадигмы и принципы, в рамках которых рассматриваются возможности развития личности.

Страницы: 14-18
Ключевые слова: методология; методологические принципы научного исследования в психологии ; духовное развитие; личностное развитие; гносеологизм; культурализм; теологизм; натурализм; социоморфизм; антропологический подход; принцип субъектности;
Автор(ы): Хачатрян Н. Г.; Агузумцян Р. В.;

Ждан А.Н. П.Я.Гальперин как теоретик и методолог психологической науки // Национальный психологический журнал-2012.-№2(8)-с.14-18.

a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:369:"<p>Анализируется творчество выдающегося ученого П.Я. Гальперина как методолога психологической науки. В систематизированном виде представлены разработанные им методологические принципы, раскрыта их роль в построении созданной им общепсихологической концепции, показана их важность для постановки и исследования психологических проблем в современной научной ситуации</p>";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"html";}
Страницы: 14-18
Ключевые слова: история психологии; методология;
Автор(ы): Ждан А.Н. ;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2019
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер