ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

mass media

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI:
  

Matveeva L.V. (2006). Children and Mass-media: Problems of Interaction. National Psychological Journal,1(1), 42-53

The article presents the results of two studies conducted by staff and students of Lomonosov Moscow State University. The first research was devoted to the communicative attitudes of audience and authors of TV programs as partners in the television communications. It showed young viewers' expectations of television programs, their content and hosts. The second research studied the categorical structure of the TV hero's image in comparison with the children's and the youth's images of a "good" and an "evil" person along with their own images of self as a TV hero.

Pages: 42-53

Keywords: mass media; children and television; children's and youth audience; the image of television character among children and adolescents; assessment of journalists audience by children and young people; requirements to the presenter placed by children;

By: ;

Enikolopov S. N., Mkrtchyan A. A. (2010). Psychological consequences of terrorism and the role of mass media in the process of their formation.National Psychological Journal,2(4), 41-46

The problems of interconnection between mass media and the negative effects of terrorism are analyzed, as well as the media’s role in the process of their monitoring and reduction. It is shown that to counter terrorism effectively it is not enough to have knowledge only about the differentiation of terrorism and its purposes. It is needed to consider this type of crime in terms of its psychological and social consequences for individuals and society.

Pages: 41-46

Keywords: the reaction to the terrorist attack; terrorism; mass media;

By: ; ;

Enikolopov S.N., Mkrtchyan A.A. (2011). Psychological consequences of terrorism and the role of mass media in the process of their formation.National Psychological Journal,1(5), 19-23

The problems of interconnection between mass media and the negative effects of terrorism are analyzed, as well as the media's role in the process of their monitoring and reduction. It is shown that to counter terrorism effectively it is not enough to have knowledge only about the differentiation of terrorism and its purposes. It is needed to consider this type of crime in terms of its psychological and social consequences for individuals and society.

Pages: 19-23

Keywords: terrorism; mass media; the reaction to the terrorist attack;

By: ; ;

Dzyaloshinskiy I.M. (2011). Tolerance and multiculturalism – value orientations of mass media.National Psychological Journal,2(6),122-125

The role of mass media in spreading the ideas of tolerance and multiculturalism in society is analysed. Challenges they are faced w in connection with the relevant issue are formulated.

Pages: 122-125

Keywords: mass media; media resources; tolerance; intolerance; multiculturalism; ethnic conflicts; nationalism; institutions; tolerant behavior; media images;

By: ;

Zinchenko Y.P., Shaygerova L.A., Shilko R.S. (2011). Psychological safety of individuals and society in the modern information space. National Psychological Journal, 2(6), 48-59

Changes in the information space are highlighted. Its role in providing psychological security of personality is shown. The modern mass media as a powerful tool both for building tolerance attitudes in society and for inciting xenophobia, discrimination, promotion of inter-group hostility are considered. The mechanism how negative information produces harmful effects on the human psyche is explained. The principles of adequate and effective operation of the media in covering terrorist attacks and other tragic events are performed.

Pages: 48-59

Keywords: information space; media; mass media; cyber terrorism; information security; cyberspace; personal psychological security; xenophobia; ethnic hatred; tolerance attitudes; tolerance;

By: ; ; ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2022

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

сми

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Матвеева Л.В. Дети и СМИ: проблемы взаимодействия // Национальный психологический журнал - 2006. - №1(1) - с.42-53.

Статья знакомит с результатами двух исследований, проведенных сотрудниками и студентами МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова. Первое было посвящено коммуникативным установкам зрителей и авторов передач как партнеров по телевизионной коммуникации Оно выявило, какие требования предъявляет молодой зритель к телевизионным передачам, к ведущему, к содержанию передачи. Второе способствовало изучению категориальной структуры образа телевизионного героя и сравнению его с категориальной структурой образа «хорошего» и «плохого» человека и образа себя как телевизионного героя у детей и молодежи.

Страницы: 42-53
Ключевые слова: сми; дети и телевидение; детская и молодежная зрительская аудитория; образ телевизионного героя у детей и подростков; оценка журналистов зрителями — детьми и молодежью; требования к личности ведущего, предъявляемые детьми;
Автор(ы): Матвеева Л.В. ;

Ениколопов С. Н., Мкртчян А. А. Психологические последствия терроризма и роль СМИ в процессе их фомирования // Национальный психологический журнал — 2010. — №2(4) — с.41-46.

Анализируются проблемы взаимосвязи СМИ и негативных последствий терроризма, а также роли СМИ в процессе их контроля и редуцирования. Показано, что для эффективного противодействия терроризму недостаточно обладать знаниями только о дифференциации терроризма и его целях. Необходимо рассматривать данный вид преступлений и с точки зрения его психологических и социальных последствий для человека и общества.

Страницы: 41-46
Ключевые слова: реакция на теракт; терроризм; сми;
Автор(ы): Ениколопов С.Н. ; Мкртчян А. А. ;

Ениколопов С.Н.,Мкртчян А.А. Психологические последствия терроризма и роль СМИ в процессе их формирования// Национальный психологический журнал — 2011. — №1(5) — с.19-23.

Анализируются проблемы взаимосвязи СМИ и негативных последствий терроризма, а также роли СМИ в процессе их контроля и редуцирования. Показано, что для эффективного противодействия терроризму недостаточно обладать знаниями только о дифференциации терроризма и его целях. Необходимо рассматривать данный вид преступлений и с точки зрения его психологических и социальных последствий для человека и общества.

Страницы: 19-23
Ключевые слова: терроризм; сми; реакция на теракт;
Автор(ы): Ениколопов С.Н. ; Мкртчян А. А. ;

Дзялошинский И.М. Толерантность и мультикультурализм – ценностные ориентиры СМИ// Национальный психологический журнал — 2011. — №2(6) — с.122-125.

Анализируется роль СМИ в распространении идей толерантности и мультикультурализма в обществе. Сформулированы стоящие перед ними в связи с этим актуальные задачи.

Страницы: 122-125
Ключевые слова: сми; средства медиа; толерантность; интолерантность ; мультикультурализм; национальные конфликты; националистические настроения ; общественные институты; толерантное поведение; медиа-образы;
Автор(ы): Дзялошинский И. М.;

Зинченко Ю.П., Шайгерова Л.А., Шилко Р.С. Психологическая безопасность личности и общества в современном информационном пространстве // Национальный психологический журнал — 2011. — №2(6) — с.48-59.

Освещены изменения, происходящие в информационном пространстве. Показана его роль в обеспечении психологической безопасности личности. Рассмотрены современные масс-медиа в качестве мощного средства как для формирования толерантных установок в обществе, так и для разжигания ксенофобии, дискриминации, пропаганды межгрупповой вражды. Объясняется механизм опасного воздействия на человеческую психику обилия негативной информации. Изложены принципы адекватной и эффективной работы медиа при освещении террористических актов и других трагических событий.

Страницы: 48-59
Ключевые слова: информационное пространство; медиа; сми; кибертерроризм; информационная безопасность; киберпространство; психологическая безопасность личности; ксенофобия; межнациональная рознь; толерантные установки; толерантность;
Автор(ы): Шайгерова Л.А,; Шилко Р. С.; Зинченко Ю. П.;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2017
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер