ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

social psychology

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Solovyova O.V. (2019) Across social psychology, ethnopsychology and culture: on the 70th birthday of Tatyana Gavrilovna Stefanenko (11/24/1949 - 01/28/2018). National Psychological Journal, [Natsional’nyy psikhologicheskiy zhurnal], 12(4), 28–34

The paper was written to commemorate the 70th anniversary of the outstanding Russian psychologist Tatyana Gavrilovna Stefanenko. The paper describes the life and professional career of the scientist, shows the origins of her professional specialization. The merits of Tatyana Gavrilovna in the field of social psychology, ethnopsychology and psychology of culture are highlighted. The circle of issues she succeeded in are laid special emphasis on.

The author narrates about the research and teaching activities of Tatyana G. Stefanenko, introduces her published scientific works. The participation of Tatyana G. Stefanenko in the international research projects is shown. Her outstanding merits as the author of textbooks and manuals on ethnopsychology basic in many educational institutions of Russia, and also as the organizer of scientific conferences and round tables are placed value on.

It is emphasized that Tatyana G. Stefanenko was an active and creative person, an attentive teacher, a talented scientist, a friendly and responsible person, and an erudite.

Received: 12/16/2019

Accepted: 12/20/2019

Pages: 28-34

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2019.0403

Keywords: ethnic psychology; social psychology; psychology of culture; outstanding Russian psychologists; T.G. Stefanenko;

By: ;

Available Online: 12/31/2019

Stratilat K.N. (2017). Models of the origin of the social loafing phenomenon. National Psychological Journal, 4, 57–66.

Relevance. Foreign scientists have developed several models of the emergence of social loafing. These models are widely presented in foreign psychological and management literature. Russian scientists when considering the phenomenon of social loafing does not even mention the existence of these models. In connection with this situation is very important to produce translations into Russian language of the common models of the emergence of social loafing and to perform them. Knowledge of models of social loafing will help competently conduct theoretical and empirical researches of the phenomenon under consideration and manage it.

The objective of the theoretical study is to facilitate provision of fundamental and objective knowledge of social loafing to scientists and practitioners who study groups or work with them. Knowledge of models of social loafing will help competently conduct theoretical and empirical researches of the phenomenon under consideration and manage it. 

Description of the course of theoretical research. The article considers the following foreign models of the origin of social loafing: R. E. Kidwell and N. Bennett’s model (1993), the collective effort model by S. J. Karau and K. D. Williams (1993), D. R. Comer’s model (1995) and S. M. Davoudi and his colleages’ model (2012). The author of the article indicates limitations of the research conducted and outlines variants of the future researches on the concerned problem. 

Conclusions. On the basis of the analysis of the foreign models the author reaches several conclusions. Firstly, almost all the models indicate only motivational causes of social loafing while coordinating causes are omitted. Such an approach is not entirely proper as a number of empirical researches revealed that social loafing emerges due to both coordinating and motivational causes. Secondly, the authors of almost all the models refer to deindividualising of personality and social comparison as motivational causes of social loafing. Thirdly, almost all the models do not distinguish between causes and factors of social loafing. This approach is not entirely justified as implies causation while factors suggest correlation. Fourthly, almost all the models consider situational factors of social loafing while dispositional factors are ignored. Finally, all the models do not exhaustively describe causes and factors of the phenomenon under consideration.

Received: 06/26/2017

Accepted: 07/12/2017

Pages: 57-66

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0405

Keywords: social psychology; motivation; social loafing; models of social loafing; individual and group work;

By: ;

Available Online: 01/01/2018

Zaikin V.A. (2017). Moral functioning: socio-psychological approach. Social intuitionist theory of John Haidt. National Psychological Journal. 1, 32-38.

The paper studies the methodological aspect of developing social intuitionist approach to moral psychology. The paper reveals the possibility of applying this approach to the study of morality and moral functioning today, emphasizes the representation of issues in moral psychology methodological origins of social psychology, both in Russia and abroad. Social and psychological foundations of social intuitionist approach are described in detail. The research results show that the child perceiving the concept of fairness and variability in the framework of a specific group membership is culturally determined. The matter of special consideration is the theory of the American social psychologist George Haidt. The results of his work and his colleagues’ works are presented herein describing the concept of cultural variable moral intuitions, the findings of empirical studies carried out in the framework of this approach are summarized. The paper reveals the fundamental provisions of the social and intuitionistic theory. The comparative analysis of the social intuitionistic and cognitive approaches in moral psychology is presented. The conclusion that the relativistic understanding of morality is not an obstacle to its study, and the presence of various determinants of moral functioning should be based on further empirical research.

The authors conceptualized the current state of social intuitionistic theory of moral functioning, which describes the theoretical and methodological sources of this area (Rawls, 2010; Freud, 2005; Hume, 1996; Hare’s, 1981). As justification for this approach the paper considers the phenomena studied in psychology, social cognition, and those that create the possibility of developing this area, namely affective motivation (Zajonc, 1980), fair-world hypothesis (Lerner, 1965), the objectivity of the illusion (Perkins, Allen, & Hafner , 1983), the phenomenon of «naive realism» (Griffin, & Ross, 1991), group interaction in a situation of regulatory uncertainty (Zimbardo, Lyayppe, 2011).

Received: 09/01/2015

Accepted: 06/17/2016

Pages: 32-38

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0104

Keywords: psychology of morality; social psychology; moral functioning; social intuitionistic theory;

By: ;

Available Online: 03/30/2017

Bazarov T.Yu. (2016). Personal involvement as a special style of Department of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University. National Psychological Journal. 3, 45-48.

The author, being a former student of the Department of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University, and now is teacher, professor, remembers those who created and maintained such traditions of the Department as depth of knowledge and coherence of ideas, methodological clarity and dialogue, holistic view of the issue and using problem solving in teaching, and also the joint work of professors and students in the way of perceiving the truth. According to the author the 50th anniversary of the Department of Psychology is an occasion to both recall the path members of the Department went over the years, including several epochs, and to outline the prospects for further development. Considerable attention is paid to the personality of G.M. Andreeva, who is a gifted teacher, a brilliant scholar, and one of the founders of social psychology in the Russia. Particular attention is drawn to Galina Andreeva collecting the brightest staff of the Chair of Social Psychology, whose key feature was involvement in both the scientific and also collective life of the Department, which contributed to the development of the new important branch of psychology. The author also singles out the figure of the wonderful teacher L.A. Petrovskaya who encouraged the students to cherish their individuality as she believed it to be the main tool of the professional psychologist. With much gratitude the author recalls tips for organizing the teaching process received from A.U. Kharash.

The paper characterizes the current state and the importance of the Department, and outlines the prospects for further development. In particular, the author speaks of the need for developing student personal involvement in professional activities, and also of creating favourable conditions at the Deaprtment for a student successful transition from training to real life.

Received: 09/20/2016

Accepted: 09/28/2016

Pages: 45-48

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0306

Keywords: history of psychology; social psychology; Galina Mikhaylovna Andreyeva; Department of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University; Higher School;

By: ;

Available Online: 10/30/2016

Soldatova G.U., Nestik T.A. (2011). Historical and evolutionary perspective of humanity: from the paradigm of conflict to the paradigm of tolerance. National Psychological Journal, 2(6), 15-24

The history of scientific conflict discourse based on the analysis of philosophic studies, social psychology, economics, and evolutionary biology is shown. The main current theories concerning the conflicts in society and ways to resolve them are considered. The views of local and foreign scientists in the paradigm of tolerance and the perspectives of building tolerant behavior in modern society are presented.

Pages: 15-24

Keywords: conflict; conflict theory; integration; altruism; selfishness; competition; cooperation; struggle for survival; social psychology; evolutionary biology; evolution; tolerance; empathy; compassion; morality; intolerance;

By: ; ;

Andreeva G.M. (2013). Social cognition and social problems. National Psychological Journal, 1(9),39–49

The paper comprehensively describes the issue of the relationship between social cognition and social problems.

A brief excursion into the history of social study in social psychology in this country and abroad is reviewed. The methodology of the psychology of social cognition can be used both for explaining the individual elements of the emerging problems, and for the understanding of the whole process. The essence of ideas by Wundt, K. Levin, A. Teshfel, P.A. Sorokin, V.M. Bekhterev, L.S. Vygotsky and other related problems of social psychology are presented. Current prospects of social cognition in the study of social problems are outlined. The emergence of a new specific industry of social psychology, identified as the psychology of social cognition, is mentioned. Its challenges and opportunities, the development of methods for the study of social problems in today’s theory of social representations by S. Moscovici are presented.

Relevance of social study today is shown. The author notes that a strong need to address significant (global) problems in the society always arises in a period of radical change, social transformations, and from this point of view, the period of reform in Russia is a situation that cries out for the need to study the existing social problems.

Received: 11/15/2012

Accepted: 12/03/2013

Pages: 39-49

DOI: 2079-6617/2013.0106

Keywords: Social cognition; social psychology; social representations theory; social problems; psychology of groups; psychology of social cognition; social transformation;

By: ;

Zapesotsky A.S. (2013). Contradicting the era: the psychological universe of B.D. Parygin. National Psychological Journal,1(9),33–37

The paper is devoted to Boris Dmitrievich Parygin, a talented Russian psychologist and educator, who trained many generations of students and postgraduates.It briefly touches upon the main facts of the scholar’s life, highlights the results of his research and reveals the scope of his scientific and educational work. It is shownthat B.D. Parygin was also an outstanding science develper. Upon his initiative, the Department of Social Psychology and the first “Social psychological research” laboratoryon the basis of Leningrad Gertsen Teacher-Training Institute was the first one to be established in the USSR.

There are facts that point to Boris Parygin’s contribution to the establishment and development of social psychology. The author notes that the scholar established the basisof methodology and developed the subject area of social psychology as an independent science, and justified its status in the humanities.

Particular emphasis is put on the conceptually important aspects of scientific creativity of B.D. Parygin’s recent years that are relevant to today critical problems of humandevelopment, culture, and society.

The author writes about the scholar’s idea of personal integrity, humanistic function of psychology and the coherent worldview principle of dialogue as an alternative toanti-human communication.

Received: 04/12/2013

Accepted: 05/14/2013

Pages: 33-37

DOI: 2079-6617/2013.0105

Keywords: history of psychology; social psychology; history of Russian psychology; personality psychology; social psychological research; Parygin B.D.;

By: ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

социальная психология

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Стратилат К.Н. Модели возникновения феномена социальной лености. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2017. – №4 (28). – С. 57–66

Актуальность (контекст) тематики статьи. В психологической науке существует несколько моделей возникновения социальной лености. Данные модели широко представлены в зарубежной психологической и управленческой литературе. Российские ученые при рассмотрении феномена социальной лености эти теории не учитывают. На наш взгляд, весьма актуальным будет перевод и описания распространенных моделей возникновения социальной лености и их анализ. 

Цель теоретического исследования:способствовать обеспечению ученых и специалистов-практиков, изучающих/работающих с группами, фундаментальными и объективными знаниями о социальной лености. Знание моделей социальной лености позволит грамотно выстраивать теоретические и эмпирические исследования рассматриваемого феномена и управлять им. 

Описание хода теоретического исследования. В статье рассматриваются следующие зарубежные модели возникновения социальной лености: модель Р.Е. Кидвелла и Н. Беннетта (1993), модель коллективных усилий С.Дж. Каро и К.Д. Уильямса (1993), модель Д.Р. Комер (1995) и модель С.M. Давуди с коллегами (2012). Производится критический анализ содержания названных моделей. Делаются выводы. Приводятся ограничения проведенного теоретического исследования и обозначаются варианты дальнейших исследований по рассматриваемой проблеме. 

Выводы. На основании предпринятого анализа данных моделей делаются следующие выводы. Во-первых, практически во всех моделях указываются только мотивационные причины социальной лености и не рассматриваются координационные. Данной подход не совсем корректный, поскольку в ряде эмпирических исследований было установлено, что социальная леность возникает вследствие как координационных, так и мотивационных причин. Во-вторых, авторы почти всех моделей в качестве мотивационных причин социальной лености называют деиндивидуализацию и социальное сравнение. В-третьих, почти во всех моделях не разграничиваются причины и факторы социальной лености. Такой подход является не совсем оправданным, поскольку причины предполагают причинно- следственную связь, а факторы корреляционную. В-четвертых, практически во всех моделях рассматриваются ситуационные факторы социальной лености и игнорируются диспозиционные. В-пятых, все модели социальной лености не содержат исчерпывающее описание причин и факторов рассматриваемого феномена.

Поступила: 26.06.2017
Принята к публикации: 12.07.2017
Страницы: 57-66
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0405
Ключевые слова: социальная психология; мотивация; социальная леность; модели социальной лености; индивидуальная и групповая работа;
Автор(ы): Стратилат К.Н.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 01.01.2018

Заикин В.А. Моральное функционирование: социально-психологический подход. Социально-интуитивистская теория Дж. Хайдта. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2017. – № 1(25). – С. 32-38.

В статье исследуется методологический аспект становления социально-интуиционистского подхода в психологии морали. Раскрывается возможность приложения данного подхода к изучению морали и морального функционирования сегодня, акцентируется представленность проблематики психологии морали в методологических истоках социальной психологии как в нашей стране, так и за рубежом. Подробно описываются социально-психологические основания социально-интуиционистского подхода. Приводятся данные исследований показывающие, что усвоение ребенком понятия справедливости является как культурно детерминированным, так и вариативным в рамках конкретной группы членства. Предметом специального рассмотрения является теория американского социального психолога Дж. Хайдта. Системно представлены результаты трудов его и коллег, описана концепция культурно-вариативных моральных интуиций, резюмированы выводы эмпирических работ, выполненных в рамках данного подхода. Раскрываются фундаментальные положения социально-интуиционистской теории. Проводится сравнительный анализ социально-интуиционистского и когнитивного подходов в психологии морали. Обоснован вывод о том, что релятивистское понимание морали не является преградой для ее изучения, а наличие различных детерминант морального функционирования должно стать основой эмпирических исследований в будущем.

Авторами концептуализировано современное состояние социально-интуиционистской теории морального функционирования, описаны теоретико- методологические источники данного направления (Ролз, 2010; Фрейд, 2005; Юм, 1996; Hare, 1981). Как обоснование данного подхода рассматриваются феномены, исследованные в психологии социального познания и указывающие на возможность разработки данного направления, а именно: аффективная мотивация (Zajonc, 1980), вера в справедливый мир (Lerner, 1965), иллюзия объективности (Perkins, Allen, & Hafner, 1983), феномен «наивного реализма» (Griffin, & Ross, 1991), групповое взаимодействие в ситуации нормативной неопределенности (Зимбардо, Ляйппе, 2011).

Поступила: 01.09.2015
Принята к публикации: 17.06.2016
Страницы: 32-38
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0104
Ключевые слова: психология нравственности ; социальная психология; моральное функционирование; социально-интуиционистская теория;
Автор(ы): Заикин В.А.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.03.2017

Базаров Т.Ю. Личная вовлеченность – особый стиль факультета. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2016. – № 3(23). – С. 45-48.

50-летний юбилей факультета психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова – хороший повод вспомнить тот путь, который он прошел за эти годы, вместившие несколько эпох, и наметить перспективы его дальнейшего развития. Автор статьи, бывший студент этого факультета, а ныне его преподаватель, профессор, вспоминает тех, кто создавал и поддерживал традиции факультета такие, как основательность и обоснованность, методическая ясность и диалогичность, целостный взгляд на проблему и проблемная ориентация в обучении, а также совместное творчество профессоров и студентов на пути постижения истины. Значительное внимание в статье уделено личности Г.М. Андреевой – талантливого учителя, блестящей ученой, одного из основателей социальной психологии в нашей стране. Отмечается, что именно Галина Михайловна в свое время собрала «звездный» состав кафедры социальной психологии, кафедры, ключевой характеристикой которой была вовлеченность каждого не только в научную, но и в коллективную жизнь, что способствовало развитию молодой, но такой важной отрасли психологии. Автор статьи пишет также о прекрасном педагоге Л.А. Петровской, которая призывала студентов оттачивать свою индивидуальность, поскольку считала, что это есть главный инструмент профессионального психолога. С огромной благодарностью вспоминает автор также советы по организации преподавания, которые получил от А.У. Хараша.

В статье характеризуется сегодняшнее положение факультета, его значение и намечаются перспективы дальнейшего развития. В частности автор говорит о необходимости формирования у студентов личной вовлеченности в профессиональную деятельность, а также о создании на факультете условий для более успешного перехода студентов от обучения к реальной жизни.

Поступила: 20.09.2016
Принята к публикации: 28.09.2016
Страницы: 45-48
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0306
Ключевые слова: история психологии; социальная психология; Галина Михайловна Андреева; факультет психологии МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова; высшая школа;
Автор(ы): Базаров Тахир Юсупович;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.10.2016

Солдатова Г.У., Нестик Т.А. Историко-эволюционная перспектива человечества: от парадигмы конфликта к парадигме толерантности // Национальный психологический журнал — 2011.— №2(6) — с.15-24.

a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:426:"<p>Прослеживается история научного дискурса конфликта на основе анализа исследований в области философии, социальной психологии, экономики, эволюционной биологии. Рассмотрены основные современные теории, касающиеся
конфликтов в обществе и способов их разрешения. Представлены взгляды отечественных и зарубежных ученых на парадигму толерантности и на перспективы формирования толерантного поведения в современном обществе.</p>";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"HTML";}
Страницы: 15-24
Ключевые слова: конфликт; теории конфликтов; интегрирование; альтруизм; эгоизм; конкуренция; кооперация; борьба за выживание; социальная психология; эволюционная биология; эволюция; толерантность; эмпатия; сочувствие; нравственность; интолерантность ;
Автор(ы): Солдатова Г. У.; Нестик Т.А.;

Андреева Г.М. Социальное познание и социальные проблемы // Национальный психологический журнал - 2013. - №1(9) - с.39–49.

В статье всесторонне рассматривается вопрос о соотношении социального познания и социальных проблем. Дан краткий экскурс в историю исследования социальных проблем в социальной психологии у нас в стране и за рубежом. Представлена сущность идей В. Вундта, К. Левина, А. Тэшфела, П.А. Сорокина, В.М. Бехтерева, Л.С. Выготского и др., касающихся задач социальной психологии.

Обрисованы современные перспективы социального познания в изучении социальных проблем. Методология психологии социального познания может быть использована как для объяснения отдельных элементов возникающих проблем, так и для понимания процесса в целом. Рассказывается о становлении новой специфической отрасли социальной психологии, обозначившей себя как психология социального познания, о ее задачах и возможностях, о разработке методов изучения социальных проблем в сегодняшних условиях теорией социальных представлений С. Московиси. Показана несомненная актуальность исследования социальных проблем сегодня. Автор отмечает, что острая потребность обращения к значимым (глобальным) проблемам в обществе возникает всегда в период радикальных перемен, социальных трансформаций и, этой точки зрения, период реформ в России – ситуация, которая взывает к необходимости изучения существа социальных проблем.

Социальная психология, по мнению автора, в состоянии внести свой вклад в прояснение новой конфигурации общества, а затем – в обозначение способов овладения новой ситуацией. В этом случае можно считать, что элементом новой роли социальной психологии в обществе становится развитие «вкуса» к восприятию социальных проблем, готовности и мотивации к такого рода деятельности.

Поступила: 15.11.2012
Принята к публикации: 03.12.2013
Страницы: 39-49
DOI: 2079-6617/2013.0106
Ключевые слова: социальное познание; социальная психология; теория социальных представлений; социальные проблемы; психология групп; психология социального познания; социальные трансформации;
Автор(ы): Андреева Г.М.;

Запесоцкий А.С. В резонансе с эпохой: психологическая вселенная Б.Д. Парыгина // Национальный психологический журнал - 2013.- №1(9)- c.33–37

Статья посвящена Борису Дмитриевичу Парыгину – талантливому отечественному психологу, педагогу, воспитавшему много поколений студентов иаспирантов.

В ней кратко приводятся основные факты биографии ученого, освещаются результаты его научно-исследовательской деятельности, раскрывается масштабнаучно-просветительной и педагогической работы. Показано, что Б.Д. Парыгин был также выдающимся организатором науки – по его инициативе были созданыпервый в СССР факультет социальной психологии и первая в стране лаборатория ≪Социально-психологических исследований≫ на базе ЛГПИ им. Герцена.

Обозначены позиции, которые фиксируют вклад Бориса Дмитриевича в становление и развитие социальной психологии. Автор отмечает, что ученый заложилосновы методологии и разработал предметную область социальной психологии как самостоятельной науки, обосновал ее статус в системе гуманитарного знания.

В статье показано, что Борис Дмитриевич своей научной и педагогической деятельностью утверждал важнейший для гуманитарного знания мировоззренческийпринцип диалога как взаимопонимания и согласия, который может и должен стать альтернативой современным хищным, и по своей сути антигуманнымкоммуникациям – коммуникациям, основанным на логическом и интеллектуальном превосходстве, инструментальном доминировании одной из сторонОсобо выделены концептуально важные моменты научного творчества Б.Д. Парыгина последних лет, имеющие непосредственное отношение к сегодняшнимострейшим проблемам развития человека, культуры и общества. Автор пишет о выдвижение ученым идеи целостности личности, утверждении имгуманистической функции психологии и мировоззренческого принципа диалога как альтернативы антигуманных коммуникаций.

Поступила: 12.04.2013
Принята к публикации: 14.05.2013
Страницы: 33-37
DOI: 2079-6617/2013.0105
Ключевые слова: история психологии; социальная психология; история отечественной психологии ; психология личности; социально-психологические исследования; Парыгин Б.Д.;
Автор(ы): Запесоцкий А.С. ;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2019
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер