ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

social integration

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Tkhostov A.Sh., Vinogradova M.G. (2018) Psychological issues of rehabilitation of mental patients. National Psychological Journal, 11(2), 32–37

Background. At different stages of the development of the society, the principles that lie in the basis of rehabilitation programs and are justified by experts of various fields are changing. The opportunities that modern society possesses, the resources that it is ready to spend to solve a wide range of rehabilitation problems, are transformed, evolve and require scientific reflection.

The Objective is to discuss modern principles of rehabilitation and social integration of mentally disturbed individuals.

Design. The role of the subject of the rehabilitation program and the role of society in implementing the programs are discussed. The principle of general and targeted rehabilitation work is justified, the principle of continuity and increasing specificity of psychological assistance, the principle of the subject's own activity are identified.

Research results. The need to address not only the conscious motivation of the subject, but also the consideration of unconscious motives for participation in rehabilitation activities and in maintaining health is disclosed. The fixed notion of norm as the ideal and the difficulty of changing stereotypes towards a mentally disturbed person are discussed.

Conclusion. On the one hand, rehabilitation of a mental patients should be based on the developed and appropriately maintained personality orientation, the ability to take partial responsibility for mental condition and development. On the other hand, the patient needs societal support, preparedness of society to integrate into an active social life and to change the established stereotypes.

Received: 04/27/2018

Accepted: 05/11/2018

Pages: 32-37

DOI: doi: 10.11621/npj.2018.0204

Keywords: rehabilitation of mental patients; psychological assistance; motivation; rehabilitation principles; social integration;

By: ">; ;

Available Online: 08/01/2018

Lifintsev D.V., Serykh A.B., Lifintseva A.A. (2017). Tolerance to uncertainty in the context of social support: gender specificity in the youth environment. National Psychological Journal. 2, 98-105.

The paper presents the results of a study of social support for young males and females, and also its relationship with tolerance of uncertainty. A series of psychodiagnostic tools were used to study gender determinants of social support, tolerance of uncertainty and interpersonal intolerance in young people with different levels of emotional and instrumental support. Young males and females aged 18–22 years with a high level of tolerance of uncertainty are susceptible to various forms of social support. The ability to accept uncertainty, to function in the system of unclear interpersonal communication and to act in the face of changing circumstances determine the level of satisfaction with social support in the participants. The research (N=165) confirmed the assumption that first and foremost social support as a communicative phenomenon has differences in the perception of emotional forms in young males and females. Secondly, the specific features of person functioning in the social supporting act system are interrelated, including the level of tolerance of uncertainty. Thirdly, social support can reduce human state of uncertainty and eventually neutralize the negative impact of stressful events. The human ability to «see and discover» the social support, be sensitive and attentive to the supporting acts of social environment has a close relationship with the ability to accept uncertainty and maintain stability in a state of discomfort if any.

Received: 11/27/2016

Accepted: 01/14/2017

Pages: 98-105

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0211

Keywords: social support; social integration; tolerance; tolerance to ambiguity; young people;

By: ; ; ;

Available Online: 06/28/2017


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

социальная интеграция

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Тхостов А.Ш., Виноградова М.Г. Психологические проблемы реабилитации психически больных // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2018. – №2(30). – С. 32–37

Актуальность (контекст) тематики статьи. На разных этапах развития общества меняются принципы, которые закладываются в основу реабилитационных программ и отстаиваются специалистами разных направлений. Возможности, которыми обладает современное общество, те ресурсы, которое оно готово затратить на решение широкого спектра проблем реабилитации, трансформируются, эволюционируют и требуют научной рефлексии.

Цель: обсуждение современных принципов реабилитации и социальной интеграции людей с психическими заболеваниями.

Описание хода исследования. Обсуждается роль субъекта реабилитационной программы и роль общества в осуществлении этой программы. Обосновываются принцип общенаправленной и адресной реабилитационной работы, принцип преемственности и возрастающей специфичности психологической помощи, принцип собственной активности субъекта.

Результаты исследования. Раскрывается необходимость обращения не только к сознательной мотивации субъекта, но и учет бессознательных мотивов участия в реабилитационных мероприятиях и в поддержании здоровья. Обсуждается устойчивость в обществе представлений о норме как об идеале и трудности изменения стереотипов в отношении к больному человеку.

Выводы. Реабилитация психически больного человека с одной стороны, должна опираться на формирование и поддержание у него соответствующей направленности личности, способности принимать часть ответственности за свое состояние и развитие. С другой стороны необходимы поддержка больного обществом, готовность общества к его интеграции в активную социальную жизнь, к изменению устоявшихся стереотипов.

Поступила: 27.04.2018
Принята к публикации: 11.05.2018
Страницы: 32-37
DOI: doi: 10.11621/npj.2018.0204
Ключевые слова: реабилитация психически больных; психологическая помощь; мотивация; принципы реабилитации; социальная интеграция;
Автор(ы): Тхостов А.Ш. ; Виноградова М.Г.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 01.08.2018

Лифинцев Д.В., Серых А.Б., Лифинцева А.А. Толерантность к неопределенности в контексте социальной поддержки: гендерная специфика в юности. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2017. – № 2(26). – С. 98-105.

В статье представлены результаты исследования социальной поддержки молодых людей и девушек и ее связи с уровнем толерантности к неопределенности. С помощью ряда психодиагностических инструментов исследованы гендерные детерминанты социальной поддержки, толерантность к неопределенности и межличностная интолерантность у молодых людей с разным уровнем эмоциональной и инструментальной поддержки. Выявлено, что молодые люди и девушки в возрасте 18–22 лет с высоким уровнем толерантности к неопределенности являются чувствительными к различным формам социальной поддержки. Способность принимать неопределенность, функционировать в системе неясных межличностных коммуникаций и действовать в условиях меняющихся обстоятельств определяет и уровень удовлетворенности социальной поддержкой среди участников исследования. Проведенное исследование, участниками которого стали 165 молодых респондентов, подтвердило предположения о том, что, во-первых, социальная поддержка как коммуникативный феномен имеет различия в восприятии ее эмоциональных форм молодыми людьми и девушками, во-вторых, особенности функционирования человека в системе поддерживающих действий социального окружения связаны, в том числе и с уровнем развития у него толерантности к неопределенности и, в-третьих, социальная поддержка может редуцировать у человека состояние неопределенности и, тем самым, нивелировать негативные влияния стрессовых событий. Способность человека «видеть и обнаруживать» социальную поддержку, быть чувствительным и внимательным к поддерживающим актам социальной среды имеет тесную взаимосвязь с уровнем развития у него способности принимать неопределенность и сохранять устойчивость в состоянии дискомфорта при ее наличии.

Поступила: 27.11.2016
Принята к публикации: 14.01.2017
Страницы: 98-105
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0211
Ключевые слова: социальная поддержка; социальная интеграция; толерантность; толерантность к неопределенности; молодые люди;
Автор(ы): Лифинцев Дмитрий Валентинович; Серых Анна Борисовна; Лифинцева Алла Александровна;

Доступно в on-line версии с 28.06.2017


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2018
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер