ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

body schema

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Devishvili David M. (2015). N.A. Bernstein, the founder of modern biomechanicsNational Psychological Journal. 4, 74-78.

The paper deals with three major periods of scientific work of Nikolai Alexandrovich Bernstein, the outstanding Russian scientist, the founder the motor activity theory of human and animal. In 2016 is the 120th anniversary of Bernstein´s birth.

The first period of his scientific activity, from 1922 when Bernstein started his research at the Central Institute of Labour Protection until the middle of the 30s of the 20th century. By this time, he formulated and published the basic principles and ideas of the annular motion control and sensor correction movements of varying complexity and various performance. The second period ends with the fundamental scientific work «On the Construction of Movements» awarded by the USSR State Prize in 1948. The book sums up Bernstein´s more than twenty years of research in the field of biomechanics and physiology of movement. The paper briefly describes the main assumptions of the three chapters of the book. The first chapter «Movements» reveals the evolutionary ideas about the origin of motor function and shaped the principle of the equation of building movements. The second chapter describes five levels with different functionality in varying degrees involved in the implementation of motor actions. The third chapter of the «Development and Decay» deals with the general laws of occurrence and levels of building movements being signs of confirming the level structure of motion in pathology and standards.

In 1950-60-ies of the 20th century Bernstein greatly expanded representation of the functional content and neural substrate levels of building movements, detailed the stages and phases of shaping and improvement of motor skills.

The author shows the importance of scientific achievements of N.A. Bernstein for modern research in the psychophysiology of movements.

Received: 12/08/2015

Accepted: 12/27/2015

Pages: 74-78

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0407

Keywords: psychophysiology of activity; sensory correction; annular motion control; levels of building movements; body schema; motor skills; Bernstein N.A.;

By: ;

Available Online: 12/31/2015

Kaminskaya Natalia A., Ailamazyan Aida M. (2015). Studies of the body image in various psychological approaches. National Psychological Journal. 3, 45-55.

The paper aims to systematize modern concepts of body image and body scheme. For the analysis of theoretical models the following criteria were allocated: explication of the mechanism underlying the formation and restructuring of body image, development of certain aspects of body image which are explained by the presented concepts. Separately the issue of the difference between the body scheme and the body image is discussed that seems relevant in connection with the specific features of the neural mechanisms of body image. In the study of the phenomenological level of bodily experience the assumption that the body scheme is fragmented and has no hierarchical structure is considered. Significant differences in viewing basic mechanisms of developing the body image associated with attention to various bodily phenomena are showed. Psychodynamic, cognitive, socio-cultural, feminist and interdisciplinary approaches are analyzed, which permitted to identify mechanisms of integration-differentiation, cognitive generalization and internalization-introjection. The analysis suggests the consideration of the body image in the context of issues on the appropriation of the body. If person is considered as a tool for shaping and maintening integration of mental processes, the patterns of interconnected and interdependent changes in the processes that occur in the construction of the image of the external situation and the body image acquires a special psychological meaning. It becomes necessary to allocate correctly the structure of the integrating object in which the subject is involved during the normal course of life, and in exceptional cases, i.e. in the presence of physical defects, the sudden change of appearance, etc. These development objects determine specific form of body image and its possible distortions.

Received: 04/08/2015

Accepted: 04/26/2015

Pages: 45-55

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0305

Keywords: physicality; distortion of body image; psychological self; body schema;

By: ; ;

Available Online: 11/15/2015


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

схема тела

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Девишвили Д.М. Н.А. Бернштейн – основатель современной биомеханики. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2015. – № 4(20). – С. 74-78.

Статья освещает три основных периода научного творчества выдающегося отечественного ученого, основателя учения о двигательной деятельности человека и животных Николая Александровича Бернштейна. В 2016 году будет отмечаться 120-летие со дня его рождения.

Первый период его научной деятельности – от начала работы в Центральном институте охраны труда (1922 год) до середины тридцатых годов двадцатого столетия. К этому времени были сформулированы и опубликованы основные принципы и представления о кольцевом управлении и сенсорной коррекции движений различной сложности и различного смысла. Второй период завершается основополагающим научным трудом Н.А. Бернштейна «О построении движений», удостоенным государственной премии СССР в 1948 году. Монография подводит итог его более чем двадцатилетних исследований в области биомеханики и физиологии движений. В статье кратко описаны основные положения трех содержательных частей данной монографии. В части «Движения» раскрываются эволюционные представления о происхождения двигательной функции и сформулирован принцип уровненного построения движений. Во второй – описаны пять уровней, имеющих различное функциональное назначение и в разной степени участвующие в реализации моторных действий. В третьей части «Развитие и распад», рассматриваются общие закономерности возникновения уровней построения движений и приводятся признаки, подтверждающие уровневую структуру движений на материалах патологии и нормы.

В 1950-60-х годах Н.А. Бернштейн значительно расширил представления о функциональном содержании и нервном субстрате уровней построения движений, детализировал этапы и фазы формирования и совершенствования двигательных навыков.

В статье показано значение научных достижений Н.А. Бернштейна для современных исследований в области психофизиологии движений.

Поступила: 08.12.2015
Принята к публикации: 27.12.2015
Страницы: 74-78
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0407
Ключевые слова: психофизиология активности; сенсорные коррекции; кольцевое управление движениями; уровни построения движений; схема тела; двигательные навыки; Бернштейн Н.А.;
Автор(ы): Девишвили В.М.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.12.2015

Н.А. Каминская, А.М. Айламазян. Исследования образа физического «Я» в различных психологических школах. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2015. – № 3(19). – С. 45-55

Настоящая статья направлена на исследование современного состояния и систематизацию существующих представлений об образе и схеме тела. Для анализа теоретических моделей были выделены следующие критерии: экспликация механизма, лежащего в основе формирования и перестройки образа тела, выявление аспектов образа тела, развитие которых объясняется представленными концепциями. Отдельно рассматривался вопрос о различии между схемой и образом тела, что представляется актуальным в связи с уточнением нейронных механизмов репрезентации своего тела субъектом. В рамках обсуждения феноменологического уровня телесного опыта рассматриваются предположения, согласно которым схема тела является фрагментарной, а не иерархической структурой. Показаны существенные различия в понимании базовых механизмов формирования образа тела, что обусловлено вниманием к разным телесным феноменам. Анализировались психодинамический, когнитивный, социокультурный, феминистский и междисциплинарные подходы. Были выделены механизмы интеграции-дифференциации, когнитивного обобщения и интроекции-интернализации. Высказывается предположение о необходимости рассматривания образа тела в контексте задач на присвоение своего тела личностью. При понимании личности как инструмента формирования и поддержания интегрированности психических процессов, паттерн взаимосвязанных и взаимообусловленных изменений в процессах, которые происходят при конструировании образа внешней ситуации или образа «Я», приобретает особый психологический смысл. Необходимым становится корректное выделение структуры интегративных задач, в решение которых вовлекается субъект в ходе нормального жизненного процесса и в исключительных ситуациях – при наличии физических дефектов, при резком изменении внешности и т.п. Встающие перед субъектом задачи развития определяют специфику формирования образа тела и его возможных искажений.

Поступила: 08.04.2015
Принята к публикации: 26.04.2015
Страницы: 45-55
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0305
Ключевые слова: телесность; искажения образа тела; психологическое «Я»; схема тела;
Автор(ы): Айламазян Аида Меликовна; Каминская Н. А.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 15.11.2015


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2019
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер