ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

creativity

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Medyntsev A.A., Sabadosh P.A., Kogan A.A., Moskvina V.D., Nemirova S.A., Kayutina D.V. (2020). The role of anticipatory attention in insight and non-insight solutions in the anagram solution task. National Psychological Journal, [Natsional’nyy psikhologicheskiy zhurnal], (13)1, 66–77

Background. In modern psychology the study of mechanisms of creative thinking is of great interest. Attention is one of the important factors affecting the operation of intuitive thinking component.

The Objective of the paper is to study the effect of anticipatory attention on the insight and analytical frequency in solving anagrams.

Design. During the experiment, the participants performed two successive tasks. The first task included stimuli identification when the subjects were presented with stimuli — anagrams and pseudowords. The task was to identify the anagram correctly. In the second task (if the stimulus had been the anagram), the participants had to solve the anagram, noting whether the solution was analytical or an insight. The anagram and pseudoword had different letter order. The participants were divided into two groups: the experimental group whose subjects were informed about the difference and were asked to use it for a lexical solution and the control group whose subjects were not informed about the difference.

It was expected that the identification of the anagram in the first task will shape anticipatory attention patterns for the experimental group, which will affect the frequency of insight solutions in the second task. Results. The subjects of the experimental group were found to have a correlation relationship between the speed characteristics of the first and second tasks for analytical solutions. For insight solutions, no such connection was found.

Conclusion. The results demonstrate that insights and analytical solutions are the result of two separate processes of finding solutions that proceed in parallel.

Received: 09/09/2019

Accepted: 01/16/2020

Pages: 66-77

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2020.0107

Keywords: insight; anagram; attention; anticipatory attention; creativity; creation;

By: ; ; ; ; ; ;

Available Online: 03/31/2020

Churbanova S.M. (2018). Developing creative thinking in children. National Psychological Journal. 1, 88-97.

Background. The widely discussed issue of developing creative thinking in childhood is the massive decline in creativity in many children in countries according to Torrance Tests of Creative Thinking (TTCT). The methodological restrictions of the test approach and descriptive methods make it difficult to find an answer to the question of different aspects of creativity development in childhood, so this problem does not receive sufficient consideration in modern developmental psychology.

The Objective of the theoretical and analytical research is to study the status quo and modern approaches to the issue of child's creative thinking, to substantiate the methodology of the "gradual development" trend that reveals the line of functional development of logical and creative actions in the development of human psyche, the discussion of applied issues related to overcoming the crisis situations when dealing with creativity in modern children.

Design. The theoretical-analytical research consistently substantiates the methodology of "gradual development" as a system of objective requirements for the mental process ("ideal form") and conditions ensuring the fulfillment of these requirements (appropriation of the tool of activity in the orienting function); the idea of ​​functional development of the child's psyche is revealed. The restrictions of the psychometric test method in resolving the problem of creativity development in children throughout the 20th century and at the present time are discussed.

Research Results. The analysis of the "gradual development" methodology showed how the conditions for mediation and growth of productivity indicators in the solution of the divergent tasks of the Picture Construction Test (Torrance, 1966) in preschool children is approaching the pre-established "ideal form". In the course of the task management, the qualitatively different types of child behaviour of enhancing the properties of their actions are identified: proactivity, reflexivity, control. The results showed that qualitative discrepancies in the productivity types of solving various tasks by preschool children are significantly associated with their intellectual level.

Conclusion. The prospects of ​​the functional and age development of the child's psyche is shown to explore the theoretical and applied problems of the development of creative thinking in ontogeny. The application of the P.Ya. Galperin’s concept of orientation to non-standard (divergent) problems allowed to consider the most renowned tests of creative talent proposed by E.P. Torrance in identifying the creative potential of a normally developing child.

Received: 02/08/2018

Accepted: 02/21/2018

Pages: 88-97

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2018.0108

Keywords: creativity; productivity; creative thinking; artistic and creative giftedness; divergent tasks; Galperin`s method of mental actions development; functional and age-related development of child's mind; preschool age;

By: ;

Available Online: 03/30/2018

Baklanova N. K.,Potapov D. A. (2010).Theory of planned formation of mental actions and development of creativity of child personality.National Psychological Journal,1(3), 108-110

The article is devoted to the problem of development of personality creativity of the child in the learning process of composing music. An original educational technology courses of composing music, developed on the basis of the theory of planned formation of mental actions (P. Galperin) and author's method of assessment of creativity as a result of musical creativity, based on the concept of creativity R. Sternberg, are presented.

Pages: 108-110

Keywords: creativity; pedagogical technology; the theory of planned formation of mental actions; composing music; the method of creativity testing;

By: ; ;

Tyutyunnik V.I. (2011). Psychological conditions of developing creative abilities in children.National Psychological Journal,1(5), 126-132

The self"awareness psychological structure of a creative person developed by the author of the article during many years of research is considered. The results of longitudinal experiment conducted in the natural conditions devoted to developing the need and ability for creative work in children is highlighted.

Pages: 126-132

Keywords: the self-awareness structure; creative personality; creativity; artistic ability; the need for creativity; development; adult-child interaction; creative development; the role of adults in child development; individual capacity;

By: ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

креативность

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Чурбанова С.М. Развитие творческого мышления в детском возрасте. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2018. – № 1(29). – С. 88-97.

Актуальность (контекст) тематики статьи. Наиболее обсуждаемая тема исследований развития творческого мышления в детском возрасте – массовое снижение показателей  креативности у большой популяции современных детей в различных странах по результатам измерения на основе батареи тестов творческого мышления (TTCT) Е.Р. Торренса. Методологическая ограниченность тестового подхода и дескриптивных методов затрудняет поиск ответа на вопрос об условиях развития разных сторон креативности в детском возрасте, поэтому данная проблема не получает достаточного рассмотрения  в современной психологии развития.

Цель проведенного теоретико-аналитического исследования – изучение общего состояния и современных подходов к  проблеме творческого мышления ребенка,  обоснование методологии «планомерно-формирующего» направления, раскрывающего линию функционального развития логических и творческих действий в возрастном развитии его психики, обсуждение прикладных вопросов, связанных с преодолением кризисных ситуаций в области креативности у современных детей.

Описание хода исследования. В теоретико-аналитическом исследовании последовательно обосновывается методология «планомерно-формирующего» направления как система объективных требований к психическому процессу («идеальная форма») и условий, обеспечивающих выполнение этих требований (присвоение орудия деятельности в ориентировочной функции); раскрывается идея функционального развития психики ребенка применительно к творческому мышлению. Обсуждается ограниченность психометрического тестового метода  в решении проблемы развития креативности у детей  на протяжении ХХ века и в нынешнее время. 

Результаты исследования. Проведенный анализ применения методологии  «планомерно-формирующего» направления показал, каким образом создаются условия для опосредствования и роста показателей продуктивности в  решении дивергентной задачи Picture Construction Test (Torrance, 1966) у дошкольников в направлении приближения к установленной заранее «идеальной форме». В ходе выполнения заданий обнаружены  качественно различные типы поведения детей в направлении повышения свойств их действий: инициативности, рефлексивности, управляемости. Оценивание результатов показало, что качественные расхождения в типах продуктивности решения дивергентной задачи дошкольниками значимо связаны с уровнем их  интеллектуальной готовности.

Выводы. Показана перспективность идеи функционального и возрастного развития психики ребенка для исследования теоретических и прикладных проблем развития творческого мышления в онтогенезе. Применение гальперинской концепции ориентировки  к нестандартным (дивергентным) задачам позволило рассмотреть наиболее известные тесты творческой одаренности, предложенные Е.П. Торренсом, в аспекте выявления  креативного потенциала у любого нормально развивающегося ребенка.


Поступила: 08.02.2018
Принята к публикации: 21.02.2018
Страницы: 88-97
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2018.0108
Ключевые слова: креативность; продуктивность; творческое мышление; художественно-творческая одаренность; дивергентные задачи; метод планомерного формирования умственных действий и понятий П.Я. Гальперина; функциональное и возрастное развитие психики ребенка; дошкольный возраст;
Автор(ы): Чурбанова С. М. ;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.03.2018

Бакланова Н. К., Потапов Д. А. Теория планомерного формирования умственных действий и развитие креативности ребенка // Национальный психологический журнал - 2010. - №1(3) - с.108-110.

a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:408:"<p>
    Статья посвящена проблеме развития креативности личности ребенка в процессе сочинения им музыки. Представлены оригинальная педагогическая технология обучения сочинению музыки, разработанная на основе теории планомерного формирования умственных действий П.Я. Гальперина и авторская методика оценки креативности по результатам музыкального творчества на основе концепции креативности Р. Стернберга.
</p>";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"HTML";}
Страницы: 108-110
Ключевые слова: креативность; педагогическая технология; теория планомерного формирования умственных действий; сочинение музыки; методика диагностики креативности;
Автор(ы): Бакланова Н. К.; Потапов Д. А.;

Тютюнник В.И. Психологические условия развития детского творчества // Национальный психологический журнал - 2011.-№1(5)-с.126-132.

a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:262:"<p>
    Рассмотрена разработанная автором в ходе многолетних исследований психологическая структура самосознания творческой личности. Освещены результаты естественного лонгитюдного эксперимента по развитию потребности-способности к творческому труду у детей.
</p>";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"HTML";}
Страницы: 126-132
Ключевые слова: структура самосознания; творческая личность; креативность; творческие способности; потребность в творчестве; развитие ; взаимодействие взрослого и ребенка; творческое развитие; роль взрослого в развитии ребенка; индивидуальные способности;
Автор(ы): Тютюнник В. И. ;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2018
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер