ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

cultural-historical psychology

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Ailamazyan A.M. (2019 Musical-movement practice as a method of self-knowledge and education a creative personality. National Psychological Journal, [Natsional’nyy psikhologicheskiy zhurnal], 12(4), 114–127

Background. The paper is dedicated to the psychological description of the musical movement method as a particular practice of esthetic education. The practice of the musical movement (MM) was originally created as an artistic one and only gradually began to acquire the features of the pedagogical system. Over time, works appeared where attempts were made to psychological understanding of the processes taking place in the bosom of this practice: changes, transformations of music perception under the influence of movement, expressive movement, etc. However, a more complete reflection of the psychological content of the MM method was not accomplished.

The Objective of the research is to provide a psychological description of the musical movement method as a specific practice of aesthetic education and to explain the notion of MM as a psychotechnical method.

Background. The paper shows that the subject matter of the MM method is not so much the movement as such, its performing part, but the internal, psychological aspect of experiencing and meaning production. Achieving the unity of internal and external, experience and movement, motivation and action, meaning and gesture are the basis of the main goals of musical movement. Musical-motor exercises are considered to be the main tool of the method with which you can learn the movement and comprehend the images of musical-motor forms. It is shown how the musical-motor form accumulates the experience of experiencing music and reflects different semantic levels of musical content: from onomatopoeia and rhythmic imitation, modeling of emotional intonation to the existential layer of music.

Results. The goal of the artwork in mastering the MM method coincides with the pedagogical task: to achieve openness of the personality, its deep, genuine involvement in dialogue with music through movement and gesture. The task set in the musical movement is to give a motor response to sounding music, which affects the motivational-value sphere of the human individual. Classes in the music movement are unique situations that simulate the processes of creativity and are aimed at developing the capacity for creative realization.

Conclusion. The musical-motor exercise is a unique tool that allows one to learn the movement and comprehend the images of musical-motor forms. The musical-motor exercise accumulates the experience of experiencing music. Due to the perception of music in its full shape and form and penetration into the existential world of music, human feelings begin to achieve the sublime multidimensional level in everyday life.

Received: 11/11/2019

Accepted: 11/26/2019

Pages: 114-127

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2019.0411

Keywords: esthetic education; creation; personality; musical movement; musical experience; improvisation; sense; psychotechnics; cultural-historical psychology;

By: ;

Available Online: 12/31/2019

Antonina N. Zhdan. (2019). The scientific career of L. F. Obukhova from the 1960s to the 2010s. National Psychological Journal. 2, 5-9.

Background. Lyudmila Filippovna Obukhova (July 22, 1938 - July 20, 2016) made a great contribution to the study of the developmental psychology.

The Objective is to recreate the portrait of L.F. Obukhova retrieved from her personal memories, to identify some features of her personality, to present the most important areas of her research and teaching job in the field of developmental and general psychology, to show her grateful attitude towards parents, teachers, colleagues.

Design.The paper shows that L.F. Obukhova, after graduating from the Department of Psychology at the Faculty of Philosophy, Moscow Lomonosov State University, worked in the field of child psychology. She carried out a comprehensive theoretical and experimental analysis of the Geneva School of Genetic Psychology, established by the eminent Swiss psychologist J.Piaget and his followers. Being a student of P.Ya. Galperin, she worked in the wake of her teacher’s ideas, was a part of his scientific school, conducted lectures on Galperin’s theory and carried out her own research that made a significant contribution to the development of Galperin’s theory. L.F. Obukhova showed that in the stream of all psychological theories of child development, the concepts of Piaget and Galperin are the main approaches to the issue of ontogenetic development. Both of them are fruitful, but Vygotsky cultural-historical school is the most distinguished.

Results. Fruitful activities in the field of developmental psychology, the practical value of textbooks for psychology students allow us to classify L.F. Obukhov as classical Russian psychologist.

Received: 06/19/2019

Accepted: 06/23/2019

Pages: 5-9

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2019.0202

Keywords: psychogenetics; developmental psychology; cultural-historical psychology; paradigm; Galperin P.Y.; Vygotsky L.S.; Lyudmila Obukhova; J. Piaget;

By: ;

Available Online: 01/30/2019

Sobkin V.S., Klimova T.A. (2016). Lev Vygotsky between two revolutions: on the political self-determination of the scientist. National Psychological Journal. 3, 20-31.

The paper presented texts of the three previously unknown Lvygotsky’s journal notes and comments on them. These texts were published in mid-July and early September 1917 in the Jewish weekly «New Path» under the pseudonym «L.S.» and «W». In these texts, Lev Vygotsky describes the features of the political behaviour of the Jewish population in connection with the revolutionary events in Russia. On the one hand, a clear discrepancy between the activation of party work and political rhetoric is mentioned, and on the other hand, reduction of the significance of Jewish communal life is highlighted. As a key characteristic of social and psychological wellbeing of the Jewish population Vygotsky singles out absenteeism, i.e. the lack of interest in politics. Eventually the scientist captures the increase in uncertainty in the Jewish environment and fear of the future political, social and economic reforms in Russia. In the comments on Vygotsky notes, there are definitions relating to the various features of the activities of the Jewish political parties and public organizations, information about various policy documents and staff characterized by social and political situation before the elections in the Consituent Assembly (Uchreditel’noe Sobranie). Particular attention is paid to the analysis of stylistic and structural features of the commented text construction. By implicit quoting the relationship between Vygotsky’s texts and the works of other authors is identified.

Particular attention is paid to the author’s attitude to religious texts, which allows to select a characteristic feature of the «double vision» of real events of the revolution against the background of the Jewish history. The comments help to single out features of the political identity of the young Lev Vygotsky in the period between the two revolutions, which is important to study his biography and understanding of his world view.

Received: 09/08/2016

Accepted: 09/20/2016

Pages: 20-31

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0303

Keywords: cultural-historical psychology; socio-cultural context; L. Vygotsky; Vygotsky L.S.; political self-determination of the scientist; text stylistics;

By: ; ;

Available Online: 10/30/2016

Ailamazyan Aida M. (2015). The role of the plastic image in developing personal identity: historical aspects. National Psychological Journal. 4, 37-48.

The paper raises the issue of signs and symbolic meaning in developing human personality. From the standpoint of cultural historical psychology personality as a kind of totality of subjectivity may be considered as a higher mental function that should be disclosed in terms of its historical genesis and the cultural resources that are to develop it. The role of the plastic image as a cultural means of allowing a person to conceptualize himself/herself and his/her place in the world as a kind of integrity and value is showed. The genesis of the plastic sign of literal physical transformation (tattoos, etc.) to more conventional forms when the plastic image takes on a symbolic value (mask, dance, actor’s part in the theater and others) is considered. Its history can reveal such representations of a person as personality and individuality. The emergence of the most rudimentary forms of cultural behaviour demonstrates an active, transforming the relation of person to him/herself. Bodily changes, cultural «mutilation» and other transformations of physical features are the first signs and symptoms of separation from the nature and development of identity and mechanism of identification with the family name and the image of the totem. The sculptural portrait and anthropomorphic images point to the allocation of the individual family, society and the awareness of a person as a citizen of the state, make their own decisions and to responsibility for oneself. Further theatrical culture shaped a view of a person as an actor who can carry a role without merging with it completely, taking a decision from different positions.

Received: 04/08/2015

Accepted: 05/17/2015

Pages: 37-48

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0404

Keywords: plastic sign; plastic image; mask; dance; theater; personal; cultural-historical psychology;

By: ;

Available Online: 12/31/2015

Zinchenko V.P. (2012). My Teachers and Distinguished Interlocutors (from the book of V.P Zinchenko “Way of thinking: the problem of the historical unity of scientific knowledge). National Psychological Journal,2(8),6-8

One of the chapters from the book “Way of thinking: the problem of the historical unity of scientific knowledge” by V.P. Zinchenko (edited by T.G. Shchedrina), published in 2011 is presented. V.P. Zinchenko describes his outstanding teachers, especially about P.Y. Galperin and his colleagues: A.R. Luria, A.N. Leontyev, P.I. Zinchenko and D.B. Elkonin, A.V. Zaporozhets, A.A. Smirnov. The contributions of these outstanding scientists in psychological science are shown on a par with biographical account and their personal traits.

Pages: 6-8

Keywords: history of Russian psychology; history of psychology; A.N. Leontiev; cultural-historical psychology; A.N. Leontiev’s psychological theory of activity; P.Y.Galperin; P.I.Zinchenko; D.B. Elkonin; A.V.Zaporozhets; A.A.Smirnov; A.N. Leontiev school; general psychology; Russian psychological school;

By: ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

культурно-историческая психология

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru_старый формат:
DOI Number:
  

Айламазьян А.М. Практика музыкального движения как метод самопознания и развития творческой личности // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2019. – № 4(36). – С. 114–127

Актуальность (контекст) тематики статьи. Практика музыкального движения (МД) создавалась изначально как художественная и лишь постепенно стала приобретать черты педагогической системы. Со временем появились работы, в которых делались попытки психологического осмысления процессов, происходящих в лоне этой практики: изменения, трансформации восприятия музыки под влиянием движения, формирование выразительного движения и др. Однако более полной рефлексии психологического содержания метода МД проделано не было.

Цель статьи: Представить психологическое описание метода музыкального движения как конкретной практики эстетического воспитания и дать представление о МД как о как о психотехническом методе.

Описание хода исследования. В работе показано, что предметом организации метода МД является не столько движение как таковое, его исполнительская часть, а внутренний, психологический аспект переживания и смыслопорождения. Достижение единства внутреннего и внешнего, переживания и движения, побуждения и действия, смысла и жеста лежит в основе главных целей практики музыкального движения. Музыкально-двигательные упражнения рассматриваются как основной инструмент метода, с помощью которого можно обучаться движению и постигать образы музыкально-двигательных форм. Продемонстрировано, как музыкально-двигательная форма аккумулирует опыт переживания музыки и отражает разные смысловые уровни музыкального содержания: начиная со звукоподражания и ритмической имитации, моделирования эмоциональной интонации и заканчивая бытийным слоем музыки.

Результаты исследования. Цель художественной работы при овладении методом МД совпадает с педагогической задачей: добиться открытости личности, ее глубинной, подлинной включенности в диалог с музыкой посредством движения и жеста. Задача, поставленная в музыкальном движении, – дать двигательный ответ на звучащую музыку, затрагивает мотивационно-ценностную сферу личности. Занятия музыкальным движением представляют собой уникальные ситуации, моделирующие процессы творчества и направленные на становление способности к творческой реализации.

Выводы. Музыкально-двигательное упражнение представляет собой уникальный инструмент, с помощью которого можно обучаться движению и постигать образы музыкально-двигательных форм. Но, прежде всего, в нем аккумулируется опыт переживания музыки. Благодаря восприятию музыкальной формы во всей ее полноте и проникновению в бытийный мир музыки, чувства человека начинают приобретать несвойственную им в обыденной жизни многомерность и особую возвышенность.

Поступила: 11.11.2019

Принята к публикации: 26.11.2019

Страницы: 114-127

DOI Number: 10.11621/npj.2019.0411

Ключевые слова: эстетическое воспитание; творчество; личность; музыкальное движение; музыкальное переживание; импровизация; смысл; психотехники; культурно-историческая психология

Автор(ы): Aylamazyan A.M. / Айламазьян А.М.

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.12.2019

А.Н. Ждан. Научный путь Л Ф Обуховой 1960-х – 2010-х годов. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2019. – № 2(34). – С. 5-9

Актуальность(контекстстатьиАктуальность статьи определяется вкладом Людмилы Филипповны Обуховой (22.07.1938–20.07.2016) в исследование проблемы возрастного развития психики ребенка. 

Цель работы: воссоздать по личным воспоминаниям портрет Л.Ф.Обуховой, обозначить некоторые черты ее личности, представить важнейшие направления ее исследовательской и педагогической деятельности в области возрастной и общей психологии, показать ее благодарное отношение к людям: родителям, своим учителям, коллегам.

Описание хода исследованияВ статье показывается, что Л.Ф.Обухова после окончания отделения психологии философского факультета МГУ работала в области детской психологии. Она осуществила всесторонний теоретический и экспериментальный анализ женевской школы генетической психологии, созданной выдающимся швейцарским психологом Ж.Пиаже и его последователями. Являясь ученицей П.Я. Гальперина, она работала в русле идей своего учителя, входила в состав его научной школы, читала курсы лекций о созданной им теории и собственными исследованиями внесла значительный вклад в развитие теории Гальперина. Л.Ф.Обухова показала, что среди всех психологических теорий развития психики ребенка концепции Пиаже и Гальперина выделяются в качестве главных подходов к проблеме онтогенетического развития. Каждый из них является плодотворным, но в качестве наиболее перспективного она оценивает культурно-историческую школу Выготского.

Выводы. Плодотворная деятельность в области возрастной психологии, практическая ценность работ, в частности, и в качестве учебных пособий для студентов психологических факультетов вузов позволяют причислить Л.Ф. Обухову к классикам отечественной психологии.

Поступила: 19.06.2019

Принята к публикации: 23.06.2019

Страницы: 5-9

DOI Number: 10.11621/npj.2019.0202

Ключевые слова: психогенетика; возрастная психология; культурно-историческая психология; парадигма; Гальперин П. Я. ; Выготский Л.С.; Л.Ф. Обухова; Ж. Пиаже

Автор(ы): Ждан А.Н.

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.01.2019

Собкин В.С., Климова Т.А. Лев Выготский между двух революций: к вопросу о политическом самоопределении ученого. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2016. – № 3(23). – С. 20-31.

В статье представленны тексты трех ранее неизвестных журнальных заметок Л.С. Выготского и комментарии к ним. Эти тексты опубликованы им в середине июля и начале сентября 1917 года в еврейском еженедельнике «Новый путь» под псевдонимами «Л.С.» и «W». В данных текстах Выготский описывает особенности политического поведения еврейского населения черты оседлости в связи с революционными событиями, происходящими в России. При этом он отмечает, с одной стороны, явное расхождение между активизацией партийной работы и политической риторики, а с другой – снижение значимости проблем еврейской общинной жизни. В качестве одной из ключевых характеристик социально-психологического самочувствия еврейского населения в провинции Выготский отмечает абсентеизм – отсутствие интереса к политике. Параллельно ученый фиксирует нарастание в еврейской среде неуверенности и страха по поводу будущих политических и социально-экономических преобразований в России. В комментариях к заметкам Выготского даются определения, касающиеся особенностей деятельности различных еврейских политических партий и общественных организаций, приводятся сведения о различных политических документах и персоналиях, характеризуется социально-политическая обстановка перед выборами в Учередительное собрание. Особое место уделено анализу стилистики и структурных особенностей построения комментируемых текстов. Путем выявления неявных цитирований устанавливается взаимосвязь текстов Выготского с произведениями других авторов. Особое внимание уделяется моментам, касающихся обращения автора к религиозным текстам, что позволяет выделить характерную особенность «двойного видения» ученым реальных событий революции на фоне истории еврейского народа. Комментарии помогают вычленить особенности политической самоидентификации молодого Выготского в период между двумя революциями, что важно для изучения его биографии и понимания особенностей становления его мировоззрения.

Поступила: 08.09.2016

Принята к публикации: 20.09.2016

Страницы: 20-31

DOI Number: 10.11621/npj.2016.0303

Ключевые слова: культурно-историческая психология; социокультурный контекст; Л.С. Выготский; Выготский Л.С.; политическое самоопределение ученого; стилистика текста

Автор(ы): Собкин В.С.; Klimova, T. A. / Климова Т. А.

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.10.2016

Айламазян А.М. Роль пластического образа в формировании идентичности личности: исторический аспект. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2015. – № 4(20). – С. 37-48.

В статье поставлен вопрос о значении знаково-символической функции в формировании личности человека. С позиций культурно-исторической психологии личность человека как некая тотальность и субъектность может быть рассмотрена в качестве высшей психической функции, которая должна быть раскрыта с точки зрения ее исторического генеза и тех культурных средств, которые участвуют в ее организации и развитии. Показана роль пластического образа как культурного средства, позволяющего человеку осмыслять себя и свое место в мире как некую целостность и ценность. Рассмотрен генез пластического знака от буквальных телесных преобразований (татуировка и пр.) до более условных форм, когда пластический образ приобретает символическое значение (маска, танец, роль актера в театре и др.). По его истории можно проследить, как возникают те представления о человеке, которые мы связываем с личностью и индивидуальностью. Появление самых зачаточных культурных форм поведения демонстрируют активное, преобразующее отношение человека к самому себе. Телесные изменения, культурное «членовредительство» и другие преобразования своей телесности становятся первыми признаками и знаками выделения себя из природы и формирования самого явления идентичности и механизма отождествления с родовым именем и образом тотема. Появление скульптурного портрета и антропоморфных изображений свидетельствуют о выделенности отдельного человека из рода, социума, и осознании себя как гражданина полиса, самостоятельно принимающего решения и несущего за них ответственность. В дальнейшем возникшая театральная культура сформировала представления о человеке как об актере, который может исполнять ту или иную роль, не сливаясь с ней полностью, принимая решение с разных позиций.

Поступила: 08.04.2015

Принята к публикации: 17.05.2015

Страницы: 37-48

DOI Number: 10.11621/npj.2015.0404

Ключевые слова: пластический знак; пластический образ; маска; танец; театр; персональность; культурно-историческая психология

Автор(ы): Ailamazyan, Aida M. / Айламазян Аида Меликовна

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.12.2015

Зинченко В.П. Мои Учителя и Заслуженные собеседники (из коллективной монографии «Стиль мышления: проблема исторического единства научного знания») // Национальный психологический журнал-2012.-№2(8)-с.6-8.

Приведены материалы одной из глав коллективной монографии «Стиль мышления: проблема исторического единства научного знания» (под общей редакцией Т.Г. Щедриной), вышедшей в 2011 году. В ней В.П. Зинченко рассказывает о своих выдающихся учителях-психологах – прежде всего, П.Я. Гальперине, а также его коллегах: А.Р. Лурия, А.Н. Леонтьеве, П.И. Зинченко и Д. Б. Эльконине, А.В. Запорожце, А.А. Смирнове. Показан не только вклад этих выдающихся ученых в психологическую науку, но и дается представление о них, как о личностях со свойственными каждому особенностями характеров.

Страницы: 6-8

Ключевые слова: история отечественной психологии ; история психологии; А.Н. Леонтьев; культурно-историческая психология; психологическая теория деятельности А.Н. Леонтьева; П.Я.Гальперин; П.И.Зинченкo; Д.Б.Эльконин ; А.В.Запорожец; А.А.Смирнов ; школа А.Н.Леонтьева; общая психология; отечественная психологическая школа

Автор(ы): Zinchenko, Vladimir P. / Зинченко В.П.


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2020
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер