ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

teenagers

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Malygin V.L., Merkurieva Yu.A., Shevchenko Yu.S., Malygin Ya.V., Ponomareva M.V. (2018) Psychological features and social adaptation of internet-addicted adolescents and adolescents with cannabinoid addiction. National Psychological Journal. 3, 90-97.

The Objective of the research is to study the characteristics of character properties, emotional intelligence, social psychological adaptation of Internet addicted adolescents and adolescents addicted with drugs.

Design. A comparative study of the psychological properties of cannabinoid addicted adolescents (n = 20) and Internet addicted adolescents (n = 20), and also healthy adolescents without symptoms of addiction (n = 20) is conducted. The following methods are used in the study: Barratt’s impulsiveness scale (BIS-11), 1987, adapted by T.I. Medvedeva and S.N. Enikolopov, 2015, Cloninger temperament and character questionnaire (TCI-125), 1991, adapted by N.A. Almaev and L.D. Ostrovskaya, 2005, the methodology for diagnosing emotional intelligence MSCEITV 2.0 2002, adapted by E.A. Sergienko, N.I. Vetrova, 2009, the methodology for diagnosing the social psychological adapted by K. Rogers and R. Diamond, 1954, adapted by A.K. Osnitsky, 2002, Chen Internet Addiction Scale (CIAS), 2003 adapted by V.L. Malygin and K.A. Feklisov, 2010

Results. Adolescents with Internet addiction and adolescents with cannabinoid addiction have a certain similarity in a number of characteristic features. They are characterized by a more pronounced motor impulsiveness, low self-control, low self-esteem, dependence on other individulas and circumstances, lack of clear life goals. In general, if compared to healthy adolescents they appear to be infantile individuals, socially maladjusted, more often experiencing emotional discomfort, which can result in pathologies, i.e. particularly various types of addictive behaviour. Simultaneously, Internet-dependent adolescents are significantly different from those with cannabinoid addiction. They are characterized by a lower level of transcendence and a lesser inclination to spiritual practices and transpersonal experience accordingly. They have a low level of search for novelty, which characterizes them as conservative, rigid and passive individuals.

Conclusion. The data obtained reveal certain differences in the psychological mechanisms of Internet addiction and dependence on drugs. Psychological mechanisms of adolescent Internet addiction and dependence on cannabinoids have significant differences.

Received: 08/18/2018

Accepted: 09/03/2018

Pages: 90-97

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2018.0308

Keywords: teenagers; cannabinoid addiction; adolescent Internet addiction; psychological risk factors; psychological mechanisms of addiction;

By: ; ; ; ; ;

Available Online: 09/30/2018

Lifintsev D.V., Serykh A.B., Lifintseva A.A. (2016). Social support as a factor of well-being in childhood and adolescence. National Psychological Journal. 4, 71-78.

The overview and theoretical study of social support for children and adolescents is presented. The issues of social development of children and adolescents in terms of Bronfenbrenner’s ecological systems theory and Kahn’s and Antonucci’s Convoy Model of Social Relations are discussed. The sources, forms and types of social support for the early, pre-school, primary school and adolescents are analyzed. The paper specifies the following issues: the parent-child relationships and characteristics of social support in early childhood can affect the development of the structure and quality of human social relations network throughout his/her life. Social networks and the organization of social support for adolescents are detailed. The patterns of social support of adolescents may affect their psychosocial well-being. The social support systems used by modern adolescents are described. The controversial issues of seeking social support as the leading coping strategy are raised. Various ways of seeking social support for adolescence are analyzed. The importance of parents, teachers and peers in providing social support for children and adolescents is shown. The author’s view of social support as one of the resources of the child’s autonomy, which can be developed only in certain respects, i.e. respect for personal boundaries and accepting differences in individual values and needs, the independence aspiration supported by respect and interest, unpunished by shame or the threat of rejection.

Received: 11/20/2016

Accepted: 12/16/2016

Pages: 71-78

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0409

Keywords: social support; social networkers; well-being; children; teenagers; child-parent relations;

By: ; ; ;

Available Online: 12/30/2016

Sobkin V.S., Smyslova M.M. (2011). The significance of ethnicity in choosing close friends (a comparison of opinions of high school students in Moscow city, Russia, and Riga city, Latvia).National Psychological Journal,2(6),112-116

The results of cross-cultural study of the national preferences in high school students when choosing friends, conducted in 2010 by the Institute of Education Sociology in collaboration with Riga Academy of Pedagogy and Education Administration, are analysed.

Pages: 112-116

Keywords: tolerance; international relations; special features of international relations among adolescents; teenagers; social and cultural situation; national identity;

By: ; ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

подростки

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Малыгин В.Л., Меркурьева Ю.А., Шевченко Ю.С., Малыгин Я.В., Пономарева М.В. Сравнительные особенности психологических свойств и социальной адаптации интернет-зависимых подростков и подростков, зависимых от каннабиноидов. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2018. – №3(31). – С. 90-97

Цель. Целью исследования стало изучение особенностей характерологических свойств, эмоционального интеллекта, социально-психологической адаптации интернет-зависимых подростков и подростков, зависимых от наркотиков.

Описание хода исследования. Проведено сравнительное исследование психологических свойств подростков, зависимых от каннабиноидов (n=20) и подростков с интернет-зависимостью (n=20), а также условно-здоровых подростков без признаков зависимости (n=20). В исследовании были использованы следующие методики: шкала импульсивности Барратта (BIS – 11) 1987 г. в адаптации Т.И. Медведевой и С.Н. Ениколопова 2015 г., опросник темперамента и характера Клонинджера (TCI-125) 1991 г. в адаптации Н.А. Алмаева, Л.Д. Островской 2005 г., методика диагностики эмоционального интеллекта MSCEITV 2.0 2002 г. в адаптации Е.А. Сергиенко, Н.И. Ветровой 2009 г., методика диагностики социально-психологической адаптации К. Роджерса и Р. Даймонда 1954 г. в адаптации А.К. Осницкого 2002 г., Шкала интернет-зависимости Чен (CIAS) 2003 г. в адаптации В.Л. Малыгина и К.А. Феклисова 2010 г.

Результаты исследования. Подростки с интернет-зависимостью и подростки с зависимостью от каннабиноидов имеют определенное сходство по ряду характерологических черт. Они отличаются более выраженной моторной импульсивностью, низким самоконтролем, низкой самооценкой, зависимостью от других людей и обстоятельств, отсутствием ясных жизненных целей. В целом, по сравнению с условно-здоровыми подростками, они предстают как инфантильные личности, социально дезадаптированные, чаще испытывающие эмоциональный дискомфорт, что может подталкивать их к патологическим формам адаптации, в частности, различным вариантам зависимого поведения. В то же время, интернет-зависимые подростки существенно отличаются от подростков с зависимостью от каннабиноидов. Они характеризуются меньшим уровнем трансцендентности и, соответственно, меньшей склонностью к духовным практикам и трансперсональному опыту. У них отмечается низкий уровень поиска новизны, что характеризует их как более консервативных, ригидных и пассивных.

Выводы. Полученные данные свидетельствуют об определенных различиях в психологических механизмах формирования интернет-зависимости и зависимости от наркотиков. Психологические механизмы формирования зависимости у подростков с интернет-аддикцией и подростков, зависимых от каннабиноидов, имеют значимые различия.

Поступила: 18.08.2018
Принята к публикации: 03.09.2018
Страницы: 90-97
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2018.0308
Ключевые слова: подростки; зависимость от каннабиноидов; интернет-зависимость подростков; психологические факторы риска; психологические механизмы формирования аддикций;
Автор(ы): Малыгин В.Л.; Меркурьева Ю.А.; Шевченко Ю.C.; Малыгин Я.В.; Пономарева М.В.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.09.2018

Лифинцев Д.В., Серых А.Б., Лифинцева А.А. Социальная поддержка как фактор психического благополучия детей и подростков. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2016. – № 4(24). – С. 71-78.

Представлено обзорно-аналитическое исследование особенностей социальной поддержки детей и подростков. Обсуждаются проблемы социального развития детей и подростков с точки зрения концепции У. Бронфенбреннера и «модели конвоя» Р. Кана и Т. Антонуччи. Анализируются источники, формы и виды социальной поддержки детей раннего, дошкольного, младшего школьного и подросткового возраста. Указывается на то, что детско-родительские отношения и особенности социальной поддержки в раннем детстве могут влиять на развитие структуры и качества сети социальных связей человека в течение всей его жизни. Подробно анализируются сети социальных связей и организация социальной поддержки у подростков. Рассматриваются паттерны социальной поддержки, подростков, которые могут влиять на их психосоциальное благополучие. Описываются системы социальной поддержки, используемые современными подростками. Поднимаются также дискуссионные вопросы поиска социальной поддержки как ведущей копинг-стратегии. Проводится анализ различных путей реализации стратегии поиска социальной поддержки в подростковом возрасте. Показано значение родителей, педагогов и сверстников в организации поддерживающей среды детей и подростков. Представлен авторский взгляд на социальную поддержку как один из ресурсов развития автономии ребенка, которая может формироваться только в определенных отношениях, где существует уважение к личностным границам и признание права на различия индивидуальных ценностей и потребностей, где стремление самостоятельности поддерживается уважением и интересом, а не наказывается стыдом и угрозой отвержения.

Поступила: 20.11.2016
Принята к публикации: 16.12.2016
Страницы: 71-78
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0409
Ключевые слова: социальная поддержка; социальная сеть; психосоциальное благополучие; дети; подростки; детско-родительские отношения;
Автор(ы): Лифинцева Алла Александровна; Серых Анна Борисовна; Лифинцев Дмитрий Валентинович;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.12.2016

Собкин В.С., Смыслова М.М. Значимость национальности при выборе близких друзей (сопоставление мнений старшеклассников Москвы и Риги)// Национальный психологический журнал — 2011. — №2(6) — с.112-116.

Проанализированы результаты кросскультурного исследования национальных предпочтений школьников при выборе друзей, проведенного Институтом социологии образования РАО совместно с Рижской академией педагогики и управления образованием в 2010 г.

Страницы: 112-116
Ключевые слова: толерантность; межнациональные отношения; особенности межнациональных отношений в подростковой среде; подростки; социокультурная ситуация; национальная принадлежность;
Автор(ы): Собкин В.С.; Смыслова М. М.;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2019
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер