ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

migrant phobia

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Asmolov A. G. (2010). Social effects of educational policy.National Psychological Journal,2(4), 100-106

The role of education as a social institution in society is shown. The tasks of national education system at the present stage of rapid change in social consciousness are analyzed. The ways of modernization of national education with the aim of turning it into a resource to reduce social risks and social conflicts motivated by xenophobia, migrant-phobia, social aggression and intolerance are discussed. The necessity of introducing a system of education programs to ensure the development of tolerance, religious tolerance, civic patriotism and social identity among younger generation is shown.

Pages: 100-106

Keywords: education as a social institution; the modernization of education; social risks; social conflicts; xenophobia; migrant phobia; social identity; tolerance; moral development of future generations; the formation of solidarity in Russian society;

By: ;

Zinchenko Y.P., Soldatova G.U., Shaygerova L.A. (2011). Act of Terrorism as an extreme situation in the risk society. National Psychological Journal,2(6),98-111

The nature of terrorism as an extreme situation in modern risk society of is analysed. The interconnection between terrorism and xenophobia, discrimination and the spread of intolerance attitudes are shown. Possible ways of searching for effective measures to manage xenophobia risk, combating the ideology of terrorism and accepting tolerance as an essential basis of interaction between individuals and groups in society.

Pages: 98-111

Keywords: terrorism; tolerance; intolerance; xenophobia; migrant phobia; psychological safety; psychological traits of a terrorist; personal identity; motivation of terrorist activities;

By: ; ; ;

Vishnevskiy A.G. (2011). The migration strategy of Russia and tolerance policy. National Psychological Journal,2(6),90-97

The problem of modern immigration in Russia, what it is caused by, possible positive and negative consequences are considered. Possible ways of integrating migrants into Russian society are shown. The boundaries of tolerance are defined. Ways to combat migration phobia are proposed.

Pages: 90-97

Keywords: migration; migration challenge; depopulation; natural population decline; antimigration mythology; migrant phobia; tolerance; multiculturalism; assimilation;

By: ;

Asmolov A.G. (2011). School of life. Living with dissimilar people. National Psychological Journal, 2(6), 1-3

The article provides a brief excursion into the history of interethnic conflicts. The article describes the concepts of tolerance and xenophobia. Their role in the development of complex systems, and the human society in particular, is distinguished. The importance of building tolerance attitudes to provide a full harmonious human life, various social groups and mankind on the whole in a changing world is emphasized.

Pages: 1-3

Keywords: tolerance; xenophobia; complex systems; multiculturalism; systems concept; ethnic hatred; nationalism; ethnic conflicts; migrant phobia; mutual aid; cooperation; symbiotic evolution; consolidation; dialogue;

By: ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

мигрантофобия

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Асмолов А. Г. Социальные эффекты образовательной политики // Национальный психологический журнал — 2010. — №2(4) — с.100-106.

Показана роль системы образования как социального института в жизни общества. Проанализированы задачи, стоящие пред отечественной системой образования на современном этапе бурных перемен в общественном сознании. Намечены пути модернизации отечественного образования с целью превращения его в ресурс уменьшения социальных рисков и общественных конфликтов на почве ксенофобии, мигрантофобии, социальной агрессии и нетерпимости. Доказана необходимость внедрения в систему образования программ, обеспечивающих развитие у подрастающего поколения толерантности, веротерпимости, гражданского патриотизма и социальной идентичности.

Страницы: 100-106
Ключевые слова: система образования как социальный институт; модернизация образования; социальные риски; общественные конфликты; ксенофобия; мигрантофобия; социальная идентичность; толерантность; моральное развитие подрастающих поколений; формирование солидарности российского общества;
Автор(ы): Асмолов А.Г.;

Зинченко Ю.П., Солдатова Г.У., Шайгерова Л.А. Террористический акт как экстремальная ситуация в обществе рисков// Национальный психологический журнал — 2011. — №2(6) — с.98-111.

Анализируется сущность терроризма как экстремальной ситуации в современном обществе рисков. Продемонстрирована связь между терроризмом и ксенофобией, дискриминацией и распространением интолерантных установок. Намечены возможные пути поиска эффективных мер управления рисками ксенофобии, противодействия распространению идеологии терроризма и принятия толерантности как необходимой основы взаимодействия индивидов и групп в обществе.

Страницы: 98-111
Ключевые слова: терроризм; толерантность; интолерантность ; ксенофобия; мигрантофобия; психологическая безопасность; психологические качества террориста; личностная идентичность; мотивация террористической деятельности;
Автор(ы): Зинченко Ю. П.; Солдатова Г. У.; Шайгерова Л.А,;

Вишневский А.Г. Миграционная стратегия России и политика толерантности// Национальный психологический журнал — 2011. — №2(6) — с.90-97.

Рассмотрена проблема современной иммиграции в России, причины, ее вызывающие, вероятные положительные и отрицательные последствия. Показаны возможные пути интеграции мигрантов в российское общество. Очерчены границы толерантности. Намечены пути борьбы с мигрантофобией.

Страницы: 90-97
Ключевые слова: миграции; миграционный вызов; депопуляция; естественная убыль населения; антимигрантская мифология; мигрантофобия; толерантность; мультикультурализм; ассимиляция;
Автор(ы): Вишневский А.Г.;

Асмолов А.Г. Школа жизни с непохожими людьми // Национальный психологический журнал — 2011. — №2(6) — с.1-3.

Сделан краткий экскурс в историю межнациональных конфликтов. Дается характеристика понятий толерантности и ксенофобии. Показана их роль в развитии сложных систем, в частности, человеческого общества. Подчеркивается значение формирования толерантных установок для обеспечения полноценной гармоничной жизни человека, разных социальных групп и человечества в целом в изменяющемся мире.

Страницы: 1-3
Ключевые слова: толерантность; ксенофобия; сложные системы; мультикультурализм; системный подход; межнациональная рознь; национализм; этнические конфликты; мигрантофобия; взаимопомощь; кооперация; симбиотическая эволюция; консолидация; диалог;
Автор(ы): Асмолов А.Г.;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2017
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер