ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

socialization

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Rean A.A. (2017). Perception of the mother: general trends and gender social characteristics. National Psychological Journal. 2, 85-91.

The paper considers social perceptual representations of mother in children. The social perceptive image of mother is associated with a certain attitude, and, consequently, determines the willingness to act in a certain way, the willingness to implement a certain strategy of relationships. The paper presents the results of a large-scale empirical study comprising 7000 high school students.

The sample can be considered quite representative with all necessary parameters, including respondents from big cities and small towns and villages of Russia, complete and incomplete families, families with 1-2 children and large ones. The results of the study in the general sample show that the social perceptual portrait of the mother compises only positive qualities, and does not contain any negative descriptor.

In addition, a high level of concordance (coherence, unanimity) in the perception and assessment of the mother’s respondents was revealed. A comparative analysis is carried out of the mother’s image in the minds of young men and women, in the minds of respondents from complete and incomplete families, from urban and rural families, from families with one or two children and from large families, from large families with many children and many children with many children. As a general trend, the social perceptual portrait of the mother in all groups remains positive. However, certain differences are also found in some changes in most significant qualities. Summing uo, differences are also found in the level of concordance of the respondents’ choice in specific groups that differ in gender or social features.

Received: 02/16/2017

Accepted: 03/03/2017

Pages: 85-91

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0209

Keywords: mentality; large families; single-parent family; image; ideas; socialization; social perception; a high school student; installation;

By: ;

Available Online: 06/28/2017

Gudzovskaya Alla A. (2016). Development of social maturity: inter- and intra-subject factors. Longitudinal study.

The first part of the paper describes an approach to understanding social maturity and operational criteria for its estimation. In general, social maturity is defined as the willingness of an individual to take responsibility for developing his/her community. Social identification with broad social communities is an integral component of social maturity. The paper presents the results of the age analysis (intra-subject factor) and the analysis of psycho-pedagogical conditions (inter-subject factor) which facilitate the appearance of «I - person» social identity in the mental representation of a person. Inter-individual trajectory of social maturity development passes through a number of «points». At the age of 7 a person has a typical position of «I» identity; during adolescence the teenager reaches the point of the «Person» identity, whose qualities may differ from those of a child. By the age of 25 more than third of young people has acquired the «I-person» identity. Recreation of psycho-pedagogical conditions in primary schools, development of children’s cooperation, development of children’s ability to communicate with different participants of the educational process, actualization of different levels of social identity are the factors that allow to found the basis of the «I - person» identity in two thirds of the participants of the experiment. The results are stable over a long period of time (18-year).

The second part represents the analysis of the specific features of mental self-representation effect on the subsequent social and psychological development of a person. Correlation analysis between the indices of the categorical structure of texts written on the same issue by the same authors at the age of 7 and then 25 years has revealed the types of empirical ways to form social maturity. These types include: «I - for the Company», «I – for others», «I - for the family,» «I –for an activity» and «I - for myself.» The ways to form social maturity are widely shown in the paper according to these types.

Received: 12/18/2015

Accepted: 01/23/2016

Pages: 105-113

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0210

Keywords: social maturity; social identity; socialization; sensitive period; inter-subject factors of social maturity development; individual way of social maturity development; mental representation; pedagogical experiment; longitudinal study; content analysis;

By: ;

Available Online: 08/30/2016

Gudzovskaya, Alla A. (2016). Development of social maturity: inter- and intra-subject factors. Longitudinal study. National Psychological Journal. 1, 88-95.

Longitudinal study is focused on inter- and intra-subject factors that define the dynamics of social formation during maturity, i.e. the period from the primary school age to the age of early adulthood. Inter-subject factors are considered to be the conditions of educational environment created in the course of the pedagogical experiment. Features of human mental representation of him/herself and the world are defined in the study as intra-subject factors. The longitudinal study, which continued for 18 years, has been conducted in several directions: the comparison of the two phases of the study; intra-individual analysis of the dynamics of participants’ social development; defining the stability a person’s self-representation in a long-term perspective.

The first part of the study represents the typical age group «points» of social development, the development of one’s identification with humanity («I - person») in particular. It is typical for a 7-9 year old to experience the lack of “I-person” identity; during adolescence there are two coexisting images in the mental self-representation: «I» and «Person»; by the age of 25 the «I - person» identity is formed by approximately 40% young people. It has been discovered that specially organized pedagogical conditions contribute to the actualization of identification with the human community; moreover, under certain conditions the «I - person» identity of can be actualized at the primary school age. The age of 7-8 years is considered to be the sensitive period for the formation of social identity. Once formed the identity appears to be stable, and retains for the coming decades.

The second part represents the analysis of the specificity of mental self-representation’s effect on the subsequent social and psychological development of a person. This approach allows to distinguish the directions of social maturity development and to describe empirical intra-subject ways to form social maturity between 7-25 years.

The results have theoretical significance for the developmental psychology and educational psychology. They aim is to create the periodization of person’s social development; define sensitive periods of social identity in the mental representation that contributes to social and personal maturity, and also psychological health. Identified patterns can be used in social development of elementary school, which should be based on inter-subject factors of social maturity.

Received: 12/18/2015

Accepted: 01/23/2016

Pages: 88-95

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0111

Keywords: social maturity; social identity; socialization; sensitive period; inter-subject factors of social maturity development; individual way of social maturity development; mental representation; pedagogical experiment; longitudinal study; content analysis;

By: ;

Available Online: 07/06/2016

Rean Artur A. (2015). Risk factors of deviant behaviour in the family context. National Psychological Journal. 4, 105-110.

The paper analyzes the problems of deviant and delinquent behaviour from the standpoint of relations theory. The process of socialization is considered as a process of development and purposeful formation of the personality relations system. Deformations in the individual system of social relations can be caused by a number of factors, which include those associated with social institutions such as family and school. The paper emphasizes the determination of anti-social behaviour of juveniles is prioritized by the family of psychosocial strain. An important mechanism of family influence on the development of social deviancy and antisocial behaviour is the emotional neglect of a child, «non-value» attitude. The so-called apathetic or ignoring type of upbringing is most strongly associated with subsequent delinquency. The lack of parental supervision is considered to be more important in delinquency than the adverse socio-economic status. The most important mechanism of negative family influence on the personality development is family socialization on the deviant type. Antisocial values, norms and patterns of behaviour might be acquired through learning and imitation mechanism, if the values and norms are dominant in the family. Adolescent’s representations of the reprimand of the family, parents, involved in adolescent’s behaviour, encourage negative attitudes, reduces the likelihood of further manifestations . If a child has built a negative relationship with one or both parents, if the development of positive self-esteem and I-concept are not supported in the parental estimates, the probability of illegal behaviour increases significantly.

The central place in the system of child and adolescent relations belongs to the mother. Th research shows that the decrease in positive attitudes towards the mother, increasing the negative descriptors in depicting the mother correlates with overall negativism toward all social relations of the individual.

Received: 11/27/2015

Accepted: 12/10/2015

Pages: 105-110

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0410

Keywords: aggression; antisocial behaviour; deviance; delinquency; family strain; the personality relationship; attribution error; family; socialization; social attitudes;

By: ;

Available Online: 12/31/2015

Tkhostov A. Sh. (2010). Psychological ambiguity of the concept of violence.National Psychological Journal, 2(4), 56-59

Concepts of "violence" and "effort" in the context of the development of the child are discussed. Nature, importance and relation of these concepts in modern psychology are shown. The idea of "humanistic" nonviolent pedagogy is analyzed. The value of "effort" for the normal development of personality is shown.

Pages: 56-59

Keywords: socialization; violence; effort; nonviolent pedagogy; development of the person;

By: ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

социализация

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Реан А.А. Восприятие матери: общие тенденции и гендерно-социальные особенности. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2017. – № 2(26). – С. 85-91.

В статье рассматривается вопрос социально-перцептивных представлений детей о матери. Подчеркивается, что социально-перцептивный образ матери связан с определенной установкой, поэтому он влияет на готовность ребенка действовать определенным образом, а также на готовность реализовывать вполне конкретную стратегию взаимоотношений.

Приводятся результаты масштабного эмпирического исследования, в котором приняли участие 7000 старшеклассников. Выборка была репрезентативной по всем основным параметрам, в ней были представлены респонденты из больших и малых городов России, а также из сел, из полных и неполных семей, из семей с 1–2 детьми и многодетных семей. Результаты исследования в общей выборке показали, что в совокупном социально-перцептивном портрете матери присутствуют только положительные качества, и нет ни одного негативного дескриптора. Кроме того, выявлен высокий уровень конкордации (согласованности, единодушия) в восприятии и оценке этого образа респондентами. Проведен сравнительный анализ образа матери в сознании юношей и девушек, в сознании респондентов из полных и неполных семей, из городских и сельских семей, из семей с одним-двумя детьми и из многодетных семей, из многодетных полных и многодетных неполных семей. Установлено, что социально-перцептивный портрет матери остается положительным во всех перечисленных группах. Однако обнаруживаются и определенные различия. Они имеют место в некоторых изменениях состава наиболее значимых качеств. Кроме того, различия также есть и в уровне конкордации выбора респондентов в конкретных группах, отличающихся по гендерному или социальным признакам.

Поступила: 16.02.2017
Принята к публикации: 03.03.2017
Страницы: 85-91
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0209
Ключевые слова: менталитет; многодетные семьи; неполная семья; образ; представления; социализация; социальная перцепция; старшеклассник; установки;
Автор(ы): Реан А.А. ;

Доступно в on-line версии с 28.06.2017

Гудзовская А.А. Интер- и интрасубъектные факторы становления социальной зрелости. Опыт лонгитюдного исследования. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2016. – № 2(22). – С. 105-113.

В первой части данной статьи приводится описание подхода к пониманию социальной зрелости и операциональных критериев ее оценки. В самом общем виде социальная зрелость определяется готовностью личности принять на себя ответственность за развитие тех общностей, в которые личность включена. Социальная идентичность с широкими социальными общностями является неотъемлемым компонентом социальной зрелости. В статье приводятся результаты анализа возраста (интрасубъектный фактор) и психолого-педагогических условий (интерсубъектный фактор) появления в метальной репрезентации себя социальной идентичности «Я-человек». Межиндивидуальная траектория становления социальной зрелости проходит через несколько «точек». В возрасте 7 лет типичным является позиция «Я», к подростковому возрасту в представления себя как человека появляется образ «Человека», чьи свойства не соотнесены с собственными качествами. В последующие годы к 25 годам у больше чем трети молодых людей в Я-концепции возникает устойчивая идентичность «Я-человек». Создание психолого-педагогических условий в начальной школе, основанных на развитии детской кооперации, развитии способностей детей к диалоговому общению с разными участниками образовательного процесса, актуализации разноуровневых социальных идентчиностей, позволяет интериоризовать идентичность «Я-человек» двум третям участников эксперимента. Результаты оказываются устойчивыми по времени (18-летний период).

Во второй части публикации приводятся результаты анализа специфики влияния ментальной репрезентации себя на последующее социально-психологическое развитие. Корреляционный анализ между показателями категориальной структуры текстов на одну тему, написанных авторами в возрасте 7 и 25 лет позволил выявить эмпирические типы путей становления социальной зрелости. Среди которых: «Я для Общества», «Я для Других», «Я для Семьи», «Я для Дела» и «Я для Себя». Приводятся основания выявленных путей, эмпирическое описание, интерпретация с точки зрения полноты социальной зрелости представителей каждого типа.

Поступила: 18.12.2015
Принята к публикации: 23.01.2016
Страницы: 105-113
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0210
Ключевые слова: социальная зрелость; социальная идентичность; социализация; сензитивный период; интерсубъектные факторы становления социальной зрелости; индивидуальные пути становления социальной зрелости; ментальная репрезентация; педагогический эксперимент; лонгитюдное исследование ; контент-анализ;
Автор(ы): Гудзовская Алла Анатольевна;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.08.2016

Гудзовская А.А. Интер- и интрасубъектные факторы становления социальной зрелости. Опыт лонгитюдного исследования. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2016. – № 1(21). – С. 88-95

Представленное в статье лонгитюдное исследование ориентировано на выявление интер- и интрасубъектных факторов, задающих динамику социального становления в период взросления от начального школьного возраста к возрасту ранней зрелости. В качестве интерсубъектных факторов рассмотрены условия образовательной среды, созданной в ходе педагогического эксперимента. В качестве интрасубъектных факторов – особенности ментальной репрезентации себя и мира. Лонгитюдное исследование продолжительностью 18 лет проведено по нескольким направлениям: сравнение данных двух этапов исследования; анализ интраиндивидуальной динамики социального развития участников эксперимента, выявление устойчивости представлений о себе во времени.

В первой части исследования представлены выявленные типичные для возрастной группы «точки» социального развития, в частности, развития идентичности с человечеством («я человек»). В 7-9 лет типичным в представлениях о себе является отсутствие данной идентичности, к подростковому возрасту в ментальном представлении себя сосуществуют два образа «Я» и «Человек», к 25 годам идентичность «я человек» формируется примерно у 40% молодых людей. Специально организованные педагогические условия способствуют актуализации идентификации с человеческой общностью, эта идентичность при определенных условиях может быть актуализирована в младшем школьном возрасте. Возраст 7-8 лет рассматривается как сензитивный для формирования социальной идентичности. Сформированная идентичность является устойчивой во времени, сохраняется у большинства обучающихся в последующие десятилетия.

Во второй части рассмотрены результаты анализа специфики влияния ментальной репрезентации себя на последующее социально-психологическое развитие. Этот подход позволил сделать попытку решения проблемы типизации путей становления социальной зрелости и предложить описание пяти эмпирических интраиндивидуальных путей становления социальной зрелости в период от 7 до 25 лет.

Результаты данного исследования имеют теоретическую значимость для психологии развития, возрастной и педагогической психологии, Они ставят задачу создания периодизации социального развития человека, с определением сензитивных периодов для появления в ментальной репрезентации социальных идентичностей, способствующих социальной и личностной зрелости, психологическому здоровью. Выявленные закономерности могут быть использованы при проектировании социального развития в начальной школе, основанном на учете интерсубъектных факторов становления социальной зрелости. Дальнейших исследований требует полученная типология интраиндивидуальных путей становления социальной зрелости.

Поступила: 18.12.2015
Принята к публикации: 23.01.2016
Страницы: 88-95
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0111
Ключевые слова: социальная зрелость; социальная идентичность; социализация; сензитивный период; интерсубъектные факторы становления социальной зрелости; индивидуальные пути становления социальной зрелости; ментальная репрезентация; педагогический эксперимент; лонгитюдное исследование ; контент-анализ;
Автор(ы): Гудзовская Алла Анатольевна;

Доступно в on-line версии с 06.07.2016

Реан А.А. Факторы риска девиантного поведения: семейный контекст. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2015. – № 4(20). – С. 105-110.

В статье с позиций теории отношений анализируются проблемы девиантного и делинквентного поведения. Социализаця рассматривается как процесс становления и целенаправленного формирования системы отношений личности. Деформации в системе социальных отношений личности могут быть обусловлены разными факторами. Важнейшими из них являются факторы, связанные с такими социальными институтами, как семья и школа. Подчеркивается, что в плане детерминации асоциального поведения несовершеннолетних приоритет принадлежит психосоциальной деформации семьи. Важным механизмом влияния семьи на развитие социальных девиаций и асоциального поведения личности является эмоциональное пренебрежение ребенком, «неценностное» отношение к нему. Так называемый безучастный или игнорирующий тип воспитания, наиболее сильно связан с последующей делинквентностью. Отмечается, что недостаточный надзор за ребенком является более важным фактором делинквентности, чем неблагоприятное социально-экономическое положение. Важнейшим механизмом негативного влияния семьи на развитие личности является социализация в семье по отклоняющемуся типу. Асоциальные ценности, нормы и стереотипы поведения могут усваиваться посредством механизма научения и подражания, если такие ценности и нормы являются доминирующими в семье. Представление подростка об отрицательном отношении семьи, родителей, близких к поступку, побуждаемому негативными установками, снижает вероятность его осуществления. Если у ребенка сложились негативные отношения с одним или обоими родителями, если тенденции развития позитивности самооценки и Я-концепции не находят поддержки в оценках родителей, то вероятность противоправного поведения существенно возрастает.

Показано, что центральное место в системе отношений детей и подростков принадлежит матери. Установлено, что снижение положительного отношения к матери, увеличение негативных дескрипторов при описании матери коррелирует с общим ростом негативизации всех социальных отношений личности.

Поступила: 27.11.2015
Принята к публикации: 10.12.2015
Страницы: 105-110
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0410
Ключевые слова: агрессия; асоциальное поведение; девиантность; делинквентность; деформации семьи; отношения личности; ошибка атрибуции; семья; социализация; социальные установки;
Автор(ы): Реан А.А. ;

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.12.2015

Тхостов А. Ш. Психологическая многозначность понятия насилия // Национальный психологический журнал — 2010. — №2(4) — с.56-59.

Рассмотрены понятия «насилие» и «усилие» в контексте процессов развития ребенка. Показана сущность, значение и соотношение этих понятий в рамках современной психологии. Анализируются идеи «гуманистической» ненасильственной педагогики. Убедительно продемонстрировано значение «усилия» для нормального развития личности.

Страницы: 56-59
Ключевые слова: социализация; насилие; усилие; ненасильственная педагогика; развитие личности;
Автор(ы): Тхостов А.Ш. ;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2017
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер