ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

social intelligence

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Chesnokova O.B., Martirosova Yu.V. (2017). Heuristic potential of the gradual development of human intellectual activity theory for studying social cognition in children. National Psychological Journal. 3, 103-112.

The paper is devoted to analysis of the potential of P.Ya.Galperin’s theory of gradual development of human intellectual activity for studying social cognition in children. In this area of studies the theory of gradual development of human intellectual activitycan be used to understand the child ability to manage the interpersonal situation of conflicts and to develop complex communicative skills.

There are three main areas that can employ the notions of P.Ya.Galperin’s theory. The first one relies on this method in teaching practice. The second one is devoted to the study of how social interaction in developing mental actions affects the process of gradual development of human intellectual activity and the characteristics of this activity. Within the third area, this method can be used to study the development of social knowledge in childhood.

The paper includes the examples of the experimental modeling of communicative situations as conditions for unfolding orientation processes and subsequent development of social and intellectual strategies for resolving problem in communicative situations.

The theory and method of gradual development of human intellectual activity allows to outline new directions in the research of social cognition in childhood according to three areas, namely, change of conventional practices of training communicative skills in childhood; development of the cognitive component of social emotional and communicative competence; description and elaboration of age-specific and developmental abilities to survive in complex communicative situations and plan future actions, which is a necessary condition for the development of social intelligence.

The experiments carried out within the framework of the research analysed participants’ ability to manage interpersonal relations in communicative situations. The orientational strategies used by children ib the course of the experiments were closely studied and classified.

Received: 07/03/2017

Accepted: 07/17/2017

Pages: 103-112

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0312

Keywords: the method of systematic and gradual formation of mental actions; orientation in interpersonal situations; Social cognition; social intelligence; Galperin P.Y.; P.Ya. Galperin’s theory;

By: ; ;

Available Online: 10/10/2017

Chesnokova O. B., Subbotsky E. V. (2010). Social intelligence in complex social systems: evolutionary precursors, levels,forms and tpes.National Psychological Journal,2(4), 22-29

We discuss evolutionary precursors of social intelligence in complex social systems, and dostinguish levels, forms ans types of social intelligence in humans. On the basis of experimental studies of social intelligence in children, we distinguish high, middle and low levels of social intelligence.. The importance of distinguishing levels, forms and types of social intelligence for a number of theoretical and practical issues of preparing a modern child for the effective appropriation of (and functioning in) complex social systems is accentuated.

Pages: 22-29

Keywords: social intelligence; social competence; phylogenesis; ontogenesis; levels, forms and types;

By: ; ;

Subbotsky E.V., Chesnokova O.B.(2011). Can social intelligence and moral norms be compatible? National Psychological Journal,1(5),8-13

The problems of social intelligence in the form of deception and manipulation in adults and children. Those cases are considered when the deception does not contradict the moral norms. Children use social intelligence in the form of cheating an adult as a necessary prerequisite of a free moral choice and the subsequent internal moral motivation.

Pages: 8-13

Keywords: social intelligence; deception; manipulation; moral choice; moral development of children; moral motivation; emotional identification;

By: ; ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

социальный интеллект

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Чеснокова О.Б., Мартиросова Ю.В. Эвристический потенциал теории П.Я. Гальперина для изучения социального познания в детском возрасте. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2017. – № 3(27). – С.103-112

Статья посвящена возможностям использования потенциала теории П.Я. Гальперина о планомерно-поэтапном формировании умственных действий при изучении развития социального познания и социального интеллекта в детском возрасте.

Выделяются три основных направления исследований, которые могут применить положения теории П.Я. Гальперина. Первое опирается на использование этого метода в практике обучения. Второе посвящено изучению того, как социальное взаимодействие в процессе формирования умственных действий влияет на процесс планомерно-поэтапного формирования и на характеристики формируемых действий. В рамках третьего направления данный метод может быть использован для изучения развития социального познания в детском возрасте.

Эвристичным потенциалом в этом случае обладает предмет психологического исследования, под которым понимается изучение ориентировки ребенка в проблемной межличностной ситуации и формирование сложных коммуникативных навыков методом поэтапного формирования. Приводятся примеры экспериментального моделирования коммуникативных ситуаций как условия разворачивания процессов ориентировки в целях их изучения и последующего формирования социально-интеллектуальных стратегий разрешения проблемных коммуникативных ситуаций.

Делается вывод о том, что теория и метод планомерно-поэтапного формирования умственных действий позволяет наметить новые пути исследования социального познания в детском возрасте по всем трем вышеназванным направлениям. Это такие пути, как изменение традиционных практик тренинга коммуникативных навыков применительно к детскому возрасту, формирование когнитивного компонента социо-эмоциональной и коммуникативной компетентности, описание и создание соответствующих возрасту условий развития способностей к ориентировке в сложных комммуникативных ситуациях и к планированию своих действий. Все это является необходимым условием развития социального интеллекта.

Поступила: 03.07.2017
Принята к публикации: 17.07.2017
Страницы: 103-112
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0312
Ключевые слова: метод планомерно-поэтапного формирования умственных действий; ориентировка в межличностной ситуации; социальное познание; социальный интеллект; Гальперин П. Я. ; теория П.Я. Гальперина;
Автор(ы): Чеснокова О. Б.; Мартиросова Ю. В. ;

Доступно в on-line версии с 10.10.2017

Чеснокова О. Б., Субботский Е. В. Социальный интеллект в условиях сложных социальных систем // Национальный психологический журнал — 2010. — №2(4) — с.22-29.

Статья посвящена обсуждению филогенетических предпосылок социального интеллекта в сложных социальных системах, а также выделению уровней, форм и типов социального интеллекта у человека. На основе экспериментальных исследований социального интеллекта в онтогенезе ребенка выделены высокий, средний и низкий уровни социального интеллекта. Показана необходимость выделения уровней, форм и типов социального интеллекта у детей для решения ряда теоретических и практических вопросов подготовки современного ребенка к эффективному освоению и функционированию внутри сложных социальных систем.

Страницы: 22-29
Ключевые слова: социальный интеллект; социальная компетентность; филогенез; онтогенез; уровни, формы и типы;
Автор(ы): Чеснокова О. Б.; Субботский Е. В. ;

Субботский Е.В., Чеснокова О.Б. Совместимы ли социальный интеллект и мораль? // Национальный психологический журнал — 2011. — №1(5) — с.8-13.

Рассмотрены проблемы применения социального интеллекта в форме обмана и манипуляции у взрослых и у детей. Отмечено, когда обман не противоречит морали. Показано, что у детей применение социального интеллекта в форме обмана взрослого составляет необходимую предпосылку возникновения свободного морального выбора и последующе" го появления внутренней нравственной мотивации.

Страницы: 8-13
Ключевые слова: социальный интеллект; обман; манипуляция; моральный выбор; моральное развитие детей; нравственная мотивация; эмоциональная идентификация;
Автор(ы): Субботский Е. В. ; Чеснокова О. Б.;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2017
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер