ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

upbringing

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Dubrovina I. V. (2018). Psychological issues of education of kindergarten children and school children in the information society. National Psychological Journal. 1, 6-16.

Background. The issue of upbringing is becoming increasingly important due to the development and growing-up of modern children and adolescents in the so-called digital age. The characteristic features of child development in the kindergarten and in the primary and secondary school within the information society make pose a challenge to the psychological service.

Objective. The key to the situation can be found in the context of the priority directions of psychology of upbringing and education, and also by establishing scientific and practical support of the directions. The paper is to thoroughly consider psychologists’ and educators’ work in the education system in the current situation. The goals and objectives of their work are specified in regard with the significant changes that have been recently observed in the Information Society.

Design. The acute and sometimes contradictory issues of the upbringing have been severely paralyzed. The ever-lasting goals of educating children and developing their personality such as emotional and spiritual development, mastering the accumulated bag of cultural achievements, the development of moral feelings, abilities for full communication, etc. are singled out.

Research Results. Modern education reflects the needs of the information society and has to focus more on the issues of schoolchildren's progress, the development of their intellectual sphere, and the preparation for the passing of the State Exam. Much less attention is paid to education. Practical psychology being an important assistant of the educational system is much influenced by the latter and is not actually prepared solve the urgent task of educating children.

Conclusion. The solutions to the problems of education should not only be found at the level of highly professional interdisciplinary integration of the educational, psychological, social and other sciences and practices, but also at the level of the contemporary interaction of various sciences and forms of social consciousness , i.e. culture, art, media (television, radio, Internet), law, morality, religion.

Received: 12/10/2017

Accepted: 01/09/2018

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2018.0101

Keywords: culture; education; upbringing; educational environment; information society ; emotional development; psychological literacy;

By: ;

Available Online: 03/30/2018

Konovalova A.M., Zakharova E.I. (2017). Features of the parenting as obligatory conditions of developing respect for parents in adolescence. National Psychological Journal. 1, 91-96.

The paper discusses the features of parenting in adolescents and the correlation of these features with the development of respect for parents. The first part of the paper suggests considering respect for parents as an important component of the parent-child relationship; it shows the relevance of studying the respect; it stipulates the choice for the study of adolescence; it describes some concepts of respect and offers the author’s selecting two values of respect for parents. The research is relevant due to the insufficient number of empirical studies of respect for parents and practical demand. The research results of 218 adolescents aged 12 to 17 and 129 of their parents (N=347) are shown. The research is conducted using the author’s questionnaire “Respect for Parents”, ADOR technique, adolescent essays “My parents”, and the technique “Analysis of Family Relationships”. The results are processed using IBM SPSS Statistics version 20.

The Paper describes the research results adolescent respect for parents, adolescents’ perception of parents’ attitude to them, and features of family parenting. A significant correlation between the features of parenting and respect/disrespect for parents in adolescents are considered. Most adolescents have a feeling of respect for their parents and show respectful behaviour; in this regard, the features of family upbringing have a stronger influence on developing the feeling of respect for parents rather than a prescribed respectful behaviour. The paper lists specific characteristics of parenting, affecting the feelinge of respect for parents and respectful behaviour towards them.

Received: 01/17/2017

Accepted: 02/04/2017

Pages: 91-96

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0111

Keywords: respect; respect for parents; child-parent relations; upbringing; adolescents;

By: ; ;

Available Online: 03/30/2017


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

воспитание

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Дубровина И.В. Психологические проблемы воспитания детей и школьников в условиях информационного общества. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2018. – № 1(29). – С. 6-16.

Актуальность (контекст) тематики статьи. Проблема воспитания становится все более значимой в связи с особенностями развития и взросления современных детей и подростков так называемой цифровой эпохи. Особенности развития детей и школьников в условиях информационного общества ставят перед психологической службой системы образования новые задачи.

Цель. Решение вышеупомянутых задач связано с уточнением приоритетных направлений развития психологии воспитания и образования, а так же научно-практического обеспечения этого направления. Целью статьи является всестороннее рассмотрение сферы деятельности психологов и педагогов системы образования в современных условиях. Уточняются цели и задачи их работы с учетом значительных перемен, произошедших в рамках информационного общества

Описание хода исследования. Пронализированы острые и порой противоречивые проблемы воспитания современного молодого поколения. Выделены задачи воспитания детей и формирования их личности, актуальные во все времена, такие как, например, эмоциональное, духовное развитие, овладение накопленным человечеством багажом культурных достижений, развитие нравственных чувств, способностей к полноценному общению и др.

Результаты исследования. Отмечается, что современное образование, отражая запросы современного информационного общества, в большей степени концентрирует свое внимание на проблеме успеваемости школьников, развитии их интеллектуальной сферы, подготовки к сдаче ЕГЭ. Значительно меньше внимания уделяет вопросам воспитания. Практическая психология, обслуживая систему образования, поддалась ее влиянию и оказалась не в полной мере готовой к решению вновь ставшей сегодня актуальной задачи воспитания школьников.

Выводы. Поиск путей решения проблемы воспитания следует не только на уровне высоко профессиональной междисциплинарной интеграции педагогической, психологической, социальной и других наук и практик, но и на уровне современного взаимодействия различных наук и форм общественного сознания – культуры, искусства, средств массовой информации (телевидение, радио, интернет), права, морали, религии.

Поступила: 10.12.2017
Принята к публикации: 09.01.2018
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2018.0101
Ключевые слова: культура; образование; воспитание; образовательная среда; информационное общество; эмоциональное развитие; психологическая грамотность;
Автор(ы): Дубровина И. В.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.03.2018

Коновалова А.М., Захарова Е.И. Особенности родительского воспитания как условия становления уважения к родителям в подростковом возрасте. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2017. – № 1(25). – С. 91-96.

В статье рассматриваются особенности родительского воспитания в подростковом возрасте и их взаимосвязь со становлением уважения к родителям. Уважение к родителям рассматривается как важный компонент детско-родительских отношений, показана актуальность его изучения. Описаны некоторые концепции уважения и предложено авторское выделение двух значений уважения к родителям. Актуальность исследования взаимосвязи уважения родителей детьми с особенностями семейного воспитания определяется недостаточным количеством эмпирических исследований в этой области и имеющимся практическим запросом. Обосновывается выбор для исследования данной проблематики именно подросткового возраста. Представлены результаты эмпирического исследования (N=347) 218 подростков в возрасте от 12 до 17 лет и 129 их родителей. Исследование проведено с использованием авторского опросника «Уважение к родителям», методики ADOR («Подростки о родителях»), сочинения «Мои родители» и методики «Анализ семейных взаимоотношений». Обработка результатов исследования проводилась с помощью пакета IBM SPSS Statistics version 20.

Описаны результаты данного исследования. Показаны значимые связи между особенностями родительского воспитания и уважением/неуважением подростков к родителям. Делаются выводы о том, что большинство подростков испытывают чувство уважения к свои родителям, а также проявляют в их отношении уважительное поведение. При этом особенности семейного воспитания сильнее влияют на становление чувства уважения к родителям, чем на становление предписанного уважительного поведения. Перечислены конкретные характеристики родительского воспитания, влияющие на формирование чувства уважения к родителям и уважительное поведение по отношению к ним.

Поступила: 17.01.2017
Принята к публикации: 04.02.2017
Страницы: 91-96
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2017.0111
Ключевые слова: уважение; уважение к родителям; детско-родительские отношения; воспитание; подростки;
Автор(ы): Коновалова А. М.; Захарова Е. И.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.03.2017


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2018
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер