ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

psychotechnics

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Ailamazyan A.M. (2019 Musical-movement practice as a method of self-knowledge and education a creative personality. National Psychological Journal, [Natsional’nyy psikhologicheskiy zhurnal], 12(4), 114–127

Background. The paper is dedicated to the psychological description of the musical movement method as a particular practice of esthetic education. The practice of the musical movement (MM) was originally created as an artistic one and only gradually began to acquire the features of the pedagogical system. Over time, works appeared where attempts were made to psychological understanding of the processes taking place in the bosom of this practice: changes, transformations of music perception under the influence of movement, expressive movement, etc. However, a more complete reflection of the psychological content of the MM method was not accomplished.

The Objective of the research is to provide a psychological description of the musical movement method as a specific practice of aesthetic education and to explain the notion of MM as a psychotechnical method.

Background. The paper shows that the subject matter of the MM method is not so much the movement as such, its performing part, but the internal, psychological aspect of experiencing and meaning production. Achieving the unity of internal and external, experience and movement, motivation and action, meaning and gesture are the basis of the main goals of musical movement. Musical-motor exercises are considered to be the main tool of the method with which you can learn the movement and comprehend the images of musical-motor forms. It is shown how the musical-motor form accumulates the experience of experiencing music and reflects different semantic levels of musical content: from onomatopoeia and rhythmic imitation, modeling of emotional intonation to the existential layer of music.

Results. The goal of the artwork in mastering the MM method coincides with the pedagogical task: to achieve openness of the personality, its deep, genuine involvement in dialogue with music through movement and gesture. The task set in the musical movement is to give a motor response to sounding music, which affects the motivational-value sphere of the human individual. Classes in the music movement are unique situations that simulate the processes of creativity and are aimed at developing the capacity for creative realization.

Conclusion. The musical-motor exercise is a unique tool that allows one to learn the movement and comprehend the images of musical-motor forms. The musical-motor exercise accumulates the experience of experiencing music. Due to the perception of music in its full shape and form and penetration into the existential world of music, human feelings begin to achieve the sublime multidimensional level in everyday life.

Received: 11/11/2019

Accepted: 11/26/2019

Pages: 114-127

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2019.0411

Keywords: esthetic education; creation; personality; musical movement; musical experience; improvisation; sense; psychotechnics; cultural-historical psychology;

By: ;

Available Online: 12/31/2019

Elfimova M. M. (2019). Joke as psychotechnical tool of narrative understanding of the interpersonal relations. National Psychological Journal, 1, 59-67

Background. The paper focuses on manipulating the mass consciousness of the audience. Traditionally, this issue has been considered as an attempt to present the advertising of a TV product as information, but within the digital age, there is a desire to present promotion of TV content as a game. However, the “non-gaming” goals of the institutions that stand behind video games and games in alternate reality may be hidden from the players and serve commercial goals.

Objective. The study focuses on identifying and describing the advantages and disadvantages of using gamification in the TV promo-discourse. The author examines examples of using games in alternative reality and also multiplayer online games in real time in order to attract the attention of films and TV series viewers, analyzes the causes of success and failure of similar projects in related fields, and also in science and business.

Design. The study is valuable for interdisciplinary approach. Analyzing the use of gamification techniques in the TV promo-discourse the author raises topical issues of media psychology, perception psychology, philosophy of video games, ethics, communicative stylistics and media stylistics.

The paper highlights philological methods designed according to the tasks of the research: communicative discursive analysis, synchronic descriptive and synchronic comparative methods. The description of the provisions and forms of persuasive communication as applied to TV promotions includes elements of logical meaning-specific analysis (i.e. argumentative analysis), and also intentional, ethical and psychological analysis. This approach helps to give an adequate description of gamification effects in TV promodiscourse.

Results. The author comes to the conclusion that the ability of game mechanics to motivate mass recepients of the TV promo discourse to watch television programs is enormous, but the viewers of the TV channels need to be critical of gamification projects: they have to understand the purposes they are framed to, and take part in projects whose non-gamer goals are merely civil without implying exploitation of the gamer. Framed to the ethical norms gamification in the TV promotion can be both an effective tool for promoting TV content, and also a way to change the social order for the better.

Conclusion.Theoretical conclusions of the study of the mass consciousness manipulation through using gamification in TV promotions can be widely used in teaching medialinguistics, speech culture, TV, philosophy of video games, humanitarian researche of video game, etc. The results of this study seem to be useful to media professionals.

Received: 01/24/2018

Accepted: 09/05/2018

Pages: 59-67

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2019.0106

Keywords: interpersonal relations; humor; laugh; narrative; psychosemantics; psychotechnics;

By: ;

Available Online: 04/30/2019

Burlakova N.S., Oleshkevich V.I. (2019). Development of applied clinical psychology in the information society. National Psychological Journal, 1, 68-77

Background. The issue of the applied clinical psychology methodology is very relevant due to the considerable diversity and unsystematic review of modern research. There is a confusion of research works focused on the psychological explanation of mental disorders, statistically correlation studies, which provide links between various parameters, properties and characteristics based on a study of various clinical patient groups, and also incomplete works of applied research in clinical psychology.

The Objective of the paper is a theoretical and analytical study of the applied clinical psychology.

Design. The analysis of the current situation of applied clinical psychology is given, the prospects for development are studied and the forecasts of foreign researchers about the future of clinical psychology are performed. Particular attention is paid to the development opportunities of further methodology issues of applied clinical psychology founded by G. Munsterberg, its use in the design of a wide range of applications of psychology in modern medicine. The possibilities of developing applied medical psychology in the modern information society, the development of its new methods, analysis and subsequent tech-based approach are discussed.

Results. A wide array of applied clinical psychology opportunities related to the prospects of tech-based practical medicine and its organization is presented. The analysis of the problem field of applied clinical psychology brings out the need for system design of new applied psychological developments in medicine. Preliminary data show that a deeper systemic level of development can be associated with the applied cultural historical psychology in their design.

Received: 02/12/2019

Accepted: 02/27/2019

Pages: 68-77

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2019.0107

Keywords: applied psychology; psychotechnics; medical (clinical) psychology; information society ; G. Munsterberg;

By: ; ;

Available Online: 04/30/2019


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

психотехники

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Айламазьян А.М. Практика музыкального движения как метод самопознания и развития творческой личности // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2019. – № 4(36). – С. 114–127

Актуальность (контекст) тематики статьи. Практика музыкального движения (МД) создавалась изначально как художественная и лишь постепенно стала приобретать черты педагогической системы. Со временем появились работы, в которых делались попытки психологического осмысления процессов, происходящих в лоне этой практики: изменения, трансформации восприятия музыки под влиянием движения, формирование выразительного движения и др. Однако более полной рефлексии психологического содержания метода МД проделано не было.

Цель статьи: Представить психологическое описание метода музыкального движения как конкретной практики эстетического воспитания и дать представление о МД как о как о психотехническом методе.

Описание хода исследования. В работе показано, что предметом организации метода МД является не столько движение как таковое, его исполнительская часть, а внутренний, психологический аспект переживания и смыслопорождения. Достижение единства внутреннего и внешнего, переживания и движения, побуждения и действия, смысла и жеста лежит в основе главных целей практики музыкального движения. Музыкально-двигательные упражнения рассматриваются как основной инструмент метода, с помощью которого можно обучаться движению и постигать образы музыкально-двигательных форм. Продемонстрировано, как музыкально-двигательная форма аккумулирует опыт переживания музыки и отражает разные смысловые уровни музыкального содержания: начиная со звукоподражания и ритмической имитации, моделирования эмоциональной интонации и заканчивая бытийным слоем музыки.

Результаты исследования. Цель художественной работы при овладении методом МД совпадает с педагогической задачей: добиться открытости личности, ее глубинной, подлинной включенности в диалог с музыкой посредством движения и жеста. Задача, поставленная в музыкальном движении, – дать двигательный ответ на звучащую музыку, затрагивает мотивационно-ценностную сферу личности. Занятия музыкальным движением представляют собой уникальные ситуации, моделирующие процессы творчества и направленные на становление способности к творческой реализации.

Выводы. Музыкально-двигательное упражнение представляет собой уникальный инструмент, с помощью которого можно обучаться движению и постигать образы музыкально-двигательных форм. Но, прежде всего, в нем аккумулируется опыт переживания музыки. Благодаря восприятию музыкальной формы во всей ее полноте и проникновению в бытийный мир музыки, чувства человека начинают приобретать несвойственную им в обыденной жизни многомерность и особую возвышенность.

Поступила: 11.11.2019

Принята к публикации: 26.11.2019

Страницы: 114-127

DOI Number: 10.11621/npj.2019.0411

Ключевые слова: эстетическое воспитание; творчество; личность; музыкальное движение; музыкальное переживание; импровизация; смысл; психотехники; культурно-историческая психология

Автор(ы): Айламазьян Аида Меликовна

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.12.2019

Елфимова М.М. Шутка как психотехническое средство нарративного понимания межличностных отношений. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2019. – № 1(33). – С. 59-67

Актуальность (контексттематики статьи. Обращение к фасилитирующим практикам подразумевает предоставление человеку возможности собственного субъектного смыслоконструирования, а также поиск консультантом таких инструментов работы, которые позволят клиенту «идти за собой, сохраняя отношения с другим». Проблема поиска психотехнических средств адекватных сотрудничающим, диалогическим отношениям, приводит нас к обращению к комическому материалу (юмору), а именно к одной из его форм – шутке.

Цель нашей работы – опираясь на культурно-историческую концепцию и нарративный подход в психологии, а также на идеи планомерно-поэтапного формирования действий, обосновать возможности шутки как инструментального средства нарративного понимания межличностных отношений клиента и консультанта.

Описание хода исследования. Уточняется понятие «межличностного отношения». Конкретизируются характеристики самого «понимания межличностных отношений». Проводится рассмотрение «смехового действия» как действия, ведущего к пониманию межличностных отношений, а шутки как психотехнического средства, опосредствующее терапевтические отношения клиента и консультанта.

Результаты исследования. «Понимание межличностных отношений» определяется как выделение способа (схемы-ориентировки), который приводит к оформлению того или иного суждения о складывающихся отношениях. Юмор рассматривается как способ отношений и понимания (ориентации) в межличностной коммуникации, реализация которого происходит через знаково-символическую конструкцию – шутку. Помещение проблемы рассмотрения шутки в фокус нарративного подхода дает возможность увидеть дополнительные характеристики ее инструментальности, которые могут быть заведены в схему ориентировочной основы коммуникативного действия.

Выводы. Привлечение шутки в консультативное взаимодействие в качестве психотехнического средства позволяет делать определенные высказывания или утверждать необходимость каких-либо действий с позиции равенства, не ограничивая личную свободу человека. Благодаря шутке взаимодействие с консультантом становится понятным для клиента в своих интенциях, интересах, ценностно-смысловых ориентировках и, вместе с тем, сохраняется люфт для корректировки собственных суждений и действий.

Поступила: 24.01.2018

Принята к публикации: 05.09.2018

Страницы: 59-67

DOI Number: 10.11621/npj.2019.0106

Ключевые слова: межличностные отношения; юмор; смех; нарративный подход; психосемантика; психотехники

Автор(ы): Елфимова Мария Михайловна

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.04.2019

Бурлакова Н.С., Олешкевич В.И. Развитие прикладной клинической (медицинской) психологии в информационном обществе. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2019. – № 1(33). – С. 68–77

Актуальность статьи. Проблематика методологии прикладной клинической (медицинской) психологии [1] является весьма актуальной в связи со значительной пестротой и несистематизированностью современных исследований. Присутствует смешение исследовательских работ, ориентированных на психологическое объяснение психических расстройств, статистически-корреляционных исследований, в которых приводятся связи различных параметров, свойств и признаков на основе изучения разнообразных клинических групп пациентов, и вкраплений в значительной мере незавершенных попыток действительно прикладных исследований собственно клинической (медицинской) психологии. 

Целью статьи является теоретико-аналитическое исследование проблемного поля прикладной клинической (медицинской) психологии.

Ход исследования. В ходе анализа современной ситуации прикладной клинической (медицинской) психологии изучаются перспективы разработок и анализируются прогнозы зарубежных исследователей по поводу будущего состояния клинической психологии. Особое внимание уделяется возможностям дальнейших разработок методологии прикладной клинической психологии, основанной Г. Мюнстербергом, ее использованию в проектировании широкого круга приложений психологии в современной медицине. Обсуждаются возможности развития прикладной медицинской психологии в современном информационном обществе, разработка ее новых методов, их анализ и последующая технологизация. 

Результаты и выводы. Представлен широкий спектр возможностей использования прикладной клинической (медицинской) психологии, связанных с перспективами технологизации практической медицины и ее организации. Анализ проблемного поля прикладной клинической (медицинской) психологии демонстрирует необходимость системного проектирования новых прикладных психологических разработок в медицине. Предварительные данные показывают, что более глубокий системный уровень разработок такого рода может быть связан с применением в их проектировании прикладной культурно-исторической психологии. 


1. В контексте данной статьи, поскольку речь идет об обсуждении различных традиций, мы не различаем термины «клиническая прикладная психология» и «медицинская прикладная психология», используя их как синонимы.



Поступила: 12.02.2019

Принята к публикации: 27.02.2019

Страницы: 68-77

DOI Number: 10.11621/npj.2019.0107

Ключевые слова: прикладная психология; психотехники; медицинская (клиническая) психология; информационное общество; Г. Мюнстерберг

Автор(ы): Бурлакова Наталья Семеновна; Олешкевич Валерий И.

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.04.2019


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2020
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер