ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

Higher School

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Asmolov A.G. (2016). «Psychology is becoming a truly efficient science of studying a person». Interview with A.G. Asmolov. National Psychological Journal. 3, 33-35.

The author emphasizes the increasing role of psychology in the life of modern society, entering into the social life in a variety of forms. Psychology is a truly «effective» science of studying a person. The most significant achievements of modern psychology are considered: the development of practical educational psychology, the creation of system activity approach to cognition, the occurrence of psychology in the world of cognitive science, psychology of emergencies, etc. Psychology has become a reality and its various areas are treated as «the architect» of mental and economic life throughout the world, including Russia, psychology turns into a efficient reconstructing science that can be observed not only in the construction program standards of modern education, but also in the programs of tolerance development in the society as a support of diversity standards.

Considerable attention is paid to the activities of the Department of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University, as a center of psychological science with all its increasing diversity and development. On the eve of the 50th anniversary of the Department of Psychology, A.G. Asmolov, whose life was closely connected with the educational and research center, examines successes and accomplishments of the Department, contribution to the world of psychology.

A.G. Asmolov lists the names of the most outstanding graduates of the Department who have achieved impressive results in various branches of psychology and are now in different parts of the Russian Federation and of the world working in the sphere of psychology. The Department is said to be a «trendsetter» in psychology. Such interesting areas as psychology of uncertainty, psychology of complexity, psychology of diversity, etc. are being developed. The ideas that emerge at the Department of psychology are becoming the ideas known in the whole world.

Received: 09/22/2016

Accepted: 09/26/2016

Pages: 33-35

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0304

Keywords: history of psychology; Higher School; psychology; branches of psychology; psychological practice;

By: ;

Available Online: 11/30/2016

Bazarov T.Yu. (2016). Personal involvement as a special style of Department of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University. National Psychological Journal. 3, 45-48.

The author, being a former student of the Department of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University, and now is teacher, professor, remembers those who created and maintained such traditions of the Department as depth of knowledge and coherence of ideas, methodological clarity and dialogue, holistic view of the issue and using problem solving in teaching, and also the joint work of professors and students in the way of perceiving the truth. According to the author the 50th anniversary of the Department of Psychology is an occasion to both recall the path members of the Department went over the years, including several epochs, and to outline the prospects for further development. Considerable attention is paid to the personality of G.M. Andreeva, who is a gifted teacher, a brilliant scholar, and one of the founders of social psychology in the Russia. Particular attention is drawn to Galina Andreeva collecting the brightest staff of the Chair of Social Psychology, whose key feature was involvement in both the scientific and also collective life of the Department, which contributed to the development of the new important branch of psychology. The author also singles out the figure of the wonderful teacher L.A. Petrovskaya who encouraged the students to cherish their individuality as she believed it to be the main tool of the professional psychologist. With much gratitude the author recalls tips for organizing the teaching process received from A.U. Kharash.

The paper characterizes the current state and the importance of the Department, and outlines the prospects for further development. In particular, the author speaks of the need for developing student personal involvement in professional activities, and also of creating favourable conditions at the Deaprtment for a student successful transition from training to real life.

Received: 09/20/2016

Accepted: 09/28/2016

Pages: 45-48

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0306

Keywords: history of psychology; social psychology; Galina Mikhaylovna Andreyeva; Department of Psychology, Lomonosov Moscow State University; Higher School;

By: ;

Available Online: 10/30/2016


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

высшая школа

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Асмолов А.Г. «Психология становится по-настоящему действенной наукой о человеке». Интервью. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2016. – № 3(23). – С. 33-35.

Автор отмечает возрастающую роль психологии в жизни современного общества, вхождение ее в общественную жизнь в самых разных ипостасях.

Психология становится по-настоящему «действенной» наукой о человеке. Рассматриваются наиболее существенные достижения современной психологии, такие как формирование практической психологии образования, создание системно-деятельностного подхода к познанию, вхождение психологии в мир когнитивной науки, возникновение психологии чрезвычайных ситуаций и др. Особенно подчеркивается, что сегодня психология стала реальностью и к различным ее направлениям относятся как к «архитектору» собственной ментальной и экономической жизни во всем мире, в том числе, и в нашей стране, психология превращается в конструктивную реконструирующую науку, что видно не только из программ построения стандартов современного образования, но и из программ развития толерантности в обществе как нормы по поддержке многообразия.

Значительное внимание автор уделяет освещению деятельности факультета психологии МГУ имени Ломоносова, как центра психологической науки при всем ее возрастающем многообразии и развитии. Накануне юбилея – 50-летия факультета А.Г. Асмолов, вся жизнь которого была неразрывно связана с этим учебным и научным центром, анализирует его успехи и достижения, его вклад в развитие мировой психологической науки.

Он перечисляет имена наиболее выдающихся выпускников факультета, достигших впечатляющих результатов в различных отраслях психологии, работающих ныне в разных уголках страны и мира. Подчеркивается, что факультет начинает быть «законодателем моды» новых трендов психологической науки. Развиваются такие интересные направления психологии, как психология неопределенности, психология сложности, психология разнообразия и пр. Идеи, развитые на факультете психологии, становятся мировыми идеями.

Поступила: 22.09.2016
Принята к публикации: 26.09.2016
Страницы: 33-35
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0304
Ключевые слова: история психологии; высшая школа; психология; отрасли психологии; психологическая практика;
Автор(ы): Асмолов А.Г.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.11.2016

Базаров Т.Ю. Личная вовлеченность – особый стиль факультета. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2016. – № 3(23). – С. 45-48.

50-летний юбилей факультета психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова – хороший повод вспомнить тот путь, который он прошел за эти годы, вместившие несколько эпох, и наметить перспективы его дальнейшего развития. Автор статьи, бывший студент этого факультета, а ныне его преподаватель, профессор, вспоминает тех, кто создавал и поддерживал традиции факультета такие, как основательность и обоснованность, методическая ясность и диалогичность, целостный взгляд на проблему и проблемная ориентация в обучении, а также совместное творчество профессоров и студентов на пути постижения истины. Значительное внимание в статье уделено личности Г.М. Андреевой – талантливого учителя, блестящей ученой, одного из основателей социальной психологии в нашей стране. Отмечается, что именно Галина Михайловна в свое время собрала «звездный» состав кафедры социальной психологии, кафедры, ключевой характеристикой которой была вовлеченность каждого не только в научную, но и в коллективную жизнь, что способствовало развитию молодой, но такой важной отрасли психологии. Автор статьи пишет также о прекрасном педагоге Л.А. Петровской, которая призывала студентов оттачивать свою индивидуальность, поскольку считала, что это есть главный инструмент профессионального психолога. С огромной благодарностью вспоминает автор также советы по организации преподавания, которые получил от А.У. Хараша.

В статье характеризуется сегодняшнее положение факультета, его значение и намечаются перспективы дальнейшего развития. В частности автор говорит о необходимости формирования у студентов личной вовлеченности в профессиональную деятельность, а также о создании на факультете условий для более успешного перехода студентов от обучения к реальной жизни.

Поступила: 20.09.2016
Принята к публикации: 28.09.2016
Страницы: 45-48
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0306
Ключевые слова: история психологии; социальная психология; Галина Михайловна Андреева; факультет психологии МГУ им. М.В. Ломоносова; высшая школа;
Автор(ы): Базаров Тахир Юсупович;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.10.2016


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2019
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер