ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

academic performance

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Bekhoeva A.A. (2015). The relationship between educational career orientation and academic achievement of future teachers at different stages of training. National psychological journal. 2 (18), 108-114.

The paper describes an empirical study of the levels and types of educational career orientation of students of teacher-training major from the first to the fifth year of training, as well as the relationship of these parameters with academic performance.

The paper analyzes the main approaches to educational career orientation, prevailing in Russian teacher-training and psychology. Educational career training of future experts is regarded as a measure and a way of creative self-actualization in various types of educational activities and teacher-training dialogue aimed at developing and creating educational technology and disclosing individual faculties.

Experimental studies were the basis of Chechen State Pedagogical Institute and the North Ossetian State Pedagogical Institute. The results of empirical research show that there are significant differences in the level of Educational career orientation of students: the lowest levels are had by the students of first and second years, and the peak falls on the third or fourth year. Indicators characterizing the prevailing types of Educational career orientation are similar: maximum expression of their career orientation is also characterized by the students of the third and fourth years, which allows to characterize this period as the key one in developing significant professional qualities. It is proved that there is a correlation level of career orientation and the academic performance of students: the high level of career orientation correlates with high performance. This relationship is typical for students at all grade levels, but is most pronounced in the third and fifth years.

Received: 04/15/2015

Accepted: 05/07/2015

Pages: 108-114

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0211

Keywords: educational career orientation; academic performance; teacher-training education; professional education;

By: ;

Available Online: 08/30/2015


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

академическая успеваемость

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Бехоева А.А. Взаимосвязь профессионально-педагогической направленности и академической успеваемости будущих учителей. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2015. – № 2(18). – С. 108-114.

В статье описано эмпирическое исследование уровней и видов профессионально-педагогической направленности у студентов педагогических специальностей с первого по пятый курсы обучения, а также взаимосвязи данных параметров с академической успеваемостью.

Анализируются основные походы к проблематике профессионально-педагогической направленности, сложившиеся в отечественной педагогике и психологии. Профессионально-педагогическая направленность подготовки будущего специалиста рассматривается как мера и способ творческой самореализации личности в разнообразных видах педагогической деятельности и педагогического общения, нацеленных на освоение и создание педагогических технологий и раскрытие способностей личности.

Опытно-экспериментальной базой исследования явились Чеченский государственный педагогический институт и Северо-Осетинский государственный педагогический институт. На основании результатов эмпирического исследования показано, что имеются существенные различия в уровне профессионально- педагогической направленности студентов – будущих учителей: наиболее низкие показатели свойственны студентам первого и второго курсов, а пик ее развития приходится на третий-четвертый курсы. Аналогичным образом меняются и показатели, характеризующие преобладающие виды профессионально- педагогической направленности: максимальная выраженность собственно педагогической направленности также свойственна студентам третьего-четвертого курсов, что позволяет охарактеризовать данный период как ключевой для становления данного профессионально значимого качества.

Доказывается, что существует взаимосвязь уровня профессионально-педагогической направленности и академической успеваемости студентов – будущих учителей: высокий уровень профессиональной направленности коррелирует с высокими показателями успеваемости. Данная взаимосвязь характерна для студентов на всех этапах обучения, однако наиболее выражена на третьем-пятом курсах.

Поступила: 15.04.2015
Принята к публикации: 07.05.2015
Страницы: 108-114
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0211
Ключевые слова: профессионально-педагогическая направленность; академическая успеваемость; педагогическое образование; профессиональное образование;
Автор(ы): Бехоева Асия А.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.08.2015


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2017
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер