ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

social situation of development

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Soldatova G.U., Rasskazova E.I. (2014). Adolescent security on the Internet: risks, coping and parental mediation. National Psychological Journal, 3(15), 39-51

The paper researches the possibilities and limitations of coping behaviour in children and adolescents on the Internet and the assistance of significant adults (parental mediation) in the context of the new social situation of development mediated by modern information and communication technologies, in particular, by the Internet. The study based on the EUKidsOnline II project was conducted in 11 regions of 7 federal districts of Russia (1025 “parent-child” pairs).

According to the research results the most common risks include dealing with negative sexual content, fraud and identity theft, meetings with online friends. Features of experiences and coping with risks online depend on the adolescent dominating activity on the web: those focused on their studies are less exposed to the risks mentioned, whereas their feelings are deeper and more enduring, they more frequently seek solutions using passive strategies. Those who fall into “content consumers” category are most exposed to the risk of coming across sexual content on the web as actively use various Internet resources including search engines. They experience fewer negative emotions, more frequently they actively seek to solve the problem almost without offline support.

The opportunity of parental mediation at the present moment is rather insignificant: a strategy of prohibitions associated with reduction of collision risks especially for research of teenagers; while the strategy of positive reinforcement and explanation is used effectively with adolescents doing various things on the Internet, it can be associated with a more realistic risk assessment and child using active coping strategies and social support. According to the data received the Internet could be considered as a complex psychological “instrument” that is internalizing by the child in his/her development. This internalization process determines his/her activities and self-regulation including his/her aptitude to coping with difficult life situations.

Received: 11/25/2014

Accepted: 12/06/2014

Pages: 39-51

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2014.0305

Keywords: Online risks; difficult online situation; social situation of development; type of internet users; internet activity; coping; stress;

By: ; ;

Poskrebysheva N.N.,Karabanova O.A.(2014).Developmental approach to the study of adolescent personal autonomy. National psychological journal,1,74-85

This paper discusses diverse theoretical approaches to the study of adolescent personal autonomy, including psychoanalytic approach (A. Freud, M. Mahler, P. Blos), attachment theory (J. Bowlby, Ainsworth, M. P. Crittenden), self-determination theory (E. Deci and R. Ryan), activity approach (A.N. Leontiev, D.A. Leontiev) and developmental approach (El’konin, T.V. Dragunova, L.I. Bozhovich, G.A. Zuckerman, G.V. Burmenskaya). Analysis of the adolescent personal autonomy has demonstrated the diversity of theoretical approaches and empirical research to explain the phenomenology, mechanisms and conditions of developing the complex personality constructs. The study of modern foreign and Russian research has allowed to analyze the main ways of separating from parents and the role of social context in shaping adolescent autonomy.

The paper describes the structure of adolescent personal autonomy construct. During its operationalization, the necessity of including the moral autonomy as part of the value autonomy in the four-tier personal autonomy is emphasized. The significance of parent-child relationship for developing adolescent personal autonomy is outlined. On the one hand, autonomy is represented as a characteristic of the relationship, i.e. social background, and on the other hand, it is the I-image used by a teenager as pattern in relationships with adults and peers. The paper highlights the benefits of the developmental approach in the research of the personal autonomy and presents how to use the concept of social situation development. The developmental approach that considers the social situation of development as a hierarchy of social contexts that determine the vector and development of the key age-dependent features, opens the opportunity of studying the orienting activity in the system of social and interpersonal relations in the development of personal autonomy.

Received: 11/28/2014

Accepted: 12/01/2014

Pages: 74-85

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2014.0108

Keywords: orienting image; autonomy; adolescence; developmental approach; self-determination; autonomy; child-parent relations; emotional autonomy; cognitive autonomy; value autonomy; behavioral autonomy; social situation of development;

By: ; ;

Burovihina I.A., Liders A.G. (2012). Social situation as a condition for forming an image of the world in adolescents. National Psychological Journal,2(8),75-80

Тhe article describes main semantic components of the image of the world of blind teenagers, reconstructed in the empirical study using the method of fluent graduation of lexical items, which were collected as valid worlds for description of an individual system of meanings and relations with other people of teenagers. The results of mathematical analysis based on the algorithm of multidimensional scaling shown the elicitation of a subject’s consciousness categorical structure and different systems of meanings through which teenagers perceive the world.

Pages: 75-80

Keywords: image of the world; adolescence; social situation of development; subjective semantic space of perception; method of fluent graduation of lexical items;

By: ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

социальная ситуация развития

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Солдатова Г.У., Рассказова Е.И. Безопасность подростков в Интернете: риски, совладание и родительская медиация. // Национальный психологический журнал - 2014. - №3(15) - с.39-51.

В статье исследуются возможности и ограничения совладающего поведения детей и подростков в интернете и помощи им со стороны значимых взрослых (родительской медиации) в контексте новой социальной ситуации развития, опосредованной современными инфо-коммуникационными технологиями, в первую очередь, интернетом. Исследование проводилось на основе методологии EUKidsOnline II в 11 регионах 7 Федеральных округов России (1025 пар «родитель-ребенок»). 

Согласно полученным данным, к числу наиболее распространенных рисков относятся столкновение с сексуальным и негативным контентом, мошенничеством и хищением личных данных, встречи с онлайн знакомыми. Особенности переживания и совладания с рисками онлайн зависят от доминирующей деятельности подростка в сети: так, ориентированные на учебу дети наименее подвержены этому риску, но они глубже и длительнее переживают такие ситуации, чаще используют для решения пассивные стратегии. В группу наибольшего риска по встрече с сексуальным контентом в сети попадают «потребители контента», активно использующие различные ресурсы сети, в том числе для поиска. При этом они испытывают меньше негативных эмоций, чаще активно пытаются справиться с проблемой, практически не прибегают к офлайн поддержке.

Возможности родительской медиации на настоящий момент невелики: стратегия запретов связана со снижением вероятности столкновения с рисками, особенно для ориентированных на учебу подростков; тогда как стратегия объяснений и поощрений действенна для подростков, занятых самой разной деятельностью в интернете, связана с более реалистичной оценкой риска и использованием ребенком активных стратегий совладания и социальной поддержки. Интернет для современного подростка выступает как сложно организованное психологическое «орудие», которое присваивается ребенком, задавая особенности его деятельности и саморегуляции, в том числе, его возможности в совладании с трудными жизненными ситуациями.

Поступила: 25.11.2014
Принята к публикации: 06.12.2014
Страницы: 39-51
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2014.0305
Ключевые слова: онлайн-риски; трудная онлайн ситуация; социальная ситуация развития; типы пользователей интернета; пользовательская активность; совладание; стресс;
Автор(ы): Солдатова Г. У.; Рассказова Е.И.;

Поскребышева Н.Н.,Карабанова О.А. Возрастно-психологический подход в исследовании личностной автономии подростка // Национальный психологический журнал - 2014.- №1 -с.74-85.

В работе обсуждаются различные теоретические подходы к проблеме исследования личностной автономии подростка, включая психоаналитический подход (А. Фрейд, М. Малер, П. Блос), теорию привязанности (Дж. Боулби, М. Эйнсворт П. Криттенден), теорию самодетерминации (Э. Деси и Р. Райн), деятельностный (А.Н. Леонтьев, Д.А. Леонтьев) и возрастно-психологический (Д.Б. Эльконин, Т.В. Драгунова, Л.И. Божович, Г.А. Цукерман, Г.В. Бурменская) подход. Анализ проблемы становления личностной автономии подростка продемонстрировал многообразие теоретических подходов и эмпирических исследований, направленных на объяснение феноменологии, механизмов и условий развития этого комплексного личностного конструкта. Изучение современных зарубежных и отечественных исследований позволило проанализировать основные траектории сепарации от родителей и роль социального контекста в формировании самостоятельности подростка.

Рассматривается структура конструкта личностной автономии подростка. В ходе ее операционализации обоснована необходимость включения моральной автономии как составляющей в состав ценностной автономии в четырехкомпонентной структуре личностной автономии. Показано значение детско- родительских отношений для формирования личностной автономии подростка. Автономия представлена, с одной стороны, как характеристика отношений, то есть социальная характеристики, а с другой – как тот образ Я, исходя из которого подросток действует в контексте отношений со взрослыми и сверстниками. Выделены преимущества возрастно-психологического подхода в исследовании личностной автономии и представлена операционализация понятия социальная ситуация развития. Возрастно-психологический подход, рассматривающий социальную ситуацию развития как иерархию социальных контекстов, определяющих вектор и особенности развития ключевых возрастных новообразований, раскрывает возможность исследования роли ориентировочной деятельности в системе социальных и межличностных отношений в становления личностной автономии.

Поступила: 28.11.2014
Принята к публикации: 01.12.2014
Страницы: 74-85
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2014.0108
Ключевые слова: ориентирующий образ; автономия; подростковый возраст; возрастно-психологический подход; самодетерминация; самостоятельность; детско-родительские отношения; эмоциональная автономия; когнитивная автономия; ценностная автономия; поведенческая автономия; социальная ситуация развития;
Автор(ы): Поскребышева Н. Н.; Карабанова О.А. ;

Буровихина И.А., Лидерс А.Г. Социальная ситуация развития как условие формирования образа мира в отрочестве // Национальный психологический журнал-2012.-№2(8)-с.75-80.

В статье обсуждаются особенности семантического пространства репрезентации мира в сознании подростка, обусловленные спецификой социальной ситуации развития респондентов. Использован сравнительный метод, в ходе реализации которого сопоставлению были подвергнуты результаты выполнения Методики свободной сортировки понятий нормально видящими подростками и их слепыми сверстниками как той контрастной группы, социальная ситуация развития членов которой отличается выраженными особенностями.

Страницы: 75-80
Ключевые слова: образ мира; подростковый возраст; социальная ситуация развития; субъективное семантическое пространство восприятия; методика свободной сортировки понятий;
Автор(ы): Лидерс А. Г.;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2017
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер