ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

job satisfaction

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Sobkin V.S., Andreeva A.I., Rzaeva F.R. (2018) Researcher in the field of education: barriers in actualising scientific work. National Psychological Journal, 11(2), 135–145

Background. The paper presents the results of a sociological study that focuses on the attitude towards the reform of the Russian researcher sphere in education. Much attention is paid to the influence of various stumbling blocks that influence the efficacy of research work. The relevance of the study is due to the psychological barriers for understanding the features of the creative self-actualised researcher.

Objective. The influence of age and social factors of professional status (e.g. scientific degree, scientific title, position) on the importance of various barriers that reduce the efficacy of scientists’ work is analyzed.

Design. According to the authorship questionnaire, which included 72 questions, 721 researchers were interviewed. The survey was conducted in different cities and towns of Russia, the respondents included those with different levels of scientific qualifications, and different experience of research work.

Results. The research showed that in the hierarchy of various barriers, those that are associated with the material and social status of the researcher are dominating. Psychological barriers themselves play an important role: lack of promotional opportunities, lack of professional communication environment, strained relations with management and colleagues. Correlation dependence between the barrier concerning funding of new projects and such motivational attitudes as aspiration to independence and professional self-actualisation are revealed. The upgraded position reduces satisfaction of material needs, and, on the other hand, the importance of those factors that concern career self-actualisation (e.g. funding a new research project) is emphasized. It is established that socio-psychological factors (satisfaction with the results of their professional activities, position in the scientific team) actualize the significance of barriers that fix the unfortunate socio-psychological relations in the team.

Conclusion. The obtained results allow to conclude that dissatisfaction with their material and social status for researchers are the most significant barriers preventing the research work. The study revealed a characteristic set of motivational attitudes related to the researcher’s desire for independence and self-actualisation. Te survey materials showed that the combination of reasech work and teaching is subjectively perceived as a barrier that prevents career self-actualisation.

Received: 03/03/2018

Accepted: 03/26/2018

Pages: 135-145

DOI: doi: 10.11621/npj.2018.0214

Keywords: researcher; education; scientific activity; barriers; motivation; job satisfaction; sociometric status; questionnaire survey; social and professional status;

By: ; ; ;

Available Online: 08/01/2018

Abdullaeva M. M., Kienya O. S. (2010). Features of motivational orientation of hospice health professionals.National Psychological Journal,1(3), 76-79

In the article the psychological study of specific motivational sphere of health workers at hospice — special institutions providing care to patients who are at an incurable stage of disease is described. The results showed that two "qualitatively" different groups of workers on the degree of satisfaction with their work can be singled out, for which different motivating factors are functioning.

Pages: 76-79

Keywords: health care workers; hospice; professional activity; motivational orientation; job satisfaction; emotional burnout; personality characteristics;

By: ; ;

Lipatov S. A., Lovakov A. V. (2010). Ecent studies of organizational identification in foreign psychology.National Psychological Journal,1(3), 70-75

Analysis of the recent foreign publications reveals actual lines of theoretical studies and empirical investigations in this field: a) problems of the structure of organizational identification, and b) problems of relationship of organizational identification with work attitudes and behavior. Organizational identification structure comprises of either various foci (organization, work unit, profession, and career) or subcomponents of this construct (cognitive, affective, evaluative). Most significant jobrelated attitudes and behaviors that correlate with organizational identification are job satisfaction, turnover intention, extrarole and organizational citizenship behavior.

Pages: 70-75

Keywords: organizational identification; job satisfaction;

By: ; ;

Abdullaeva M. M.,Kienya O. S.(2010). Features of motivational orientation of hospice health professionals.National Psychological Journal,2(4), 80-86

In the article the psychological study of specific motivational sphere of health workers at hospice - special institutions providing care to patients who are at an incurable stage of disease is described. The results showed that two "qualitatively" different groups of workers on the degree of satisfaction with their work can be singled out, for which different motivating factors are functioning.

Pages: 80-86

Keywords: health care workers; hospice; professional activity; motivational orientation; job satisfaction; emotional burnout; personality characteristics;

By: ; ;

Baranauskene I., Valajkene I. Effects of Stress on the Job Satisfaction of the employees of correctional facilities (2012). National Psychological Journal, 1(7), 113-117

The impact of psychosocial factors of the labor of the employees of correctional facilities on their mental and physical health is analyzed. The results of the research exposing the major agents of job stress and the intensity of their influence on the representatives of this profession are presented. Connection of psychosocial factors of labor, labor intensity and the job satisfaction is shown.

Pages: 113-117

Keywords: an internal coordination; psychosocial factors of labor; job satisfaction; job stress; stress overcoming; job motivation; the psychological help at stress;

By: ; ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

удовлетворенность работой

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Собкин В.С., Андреева А.И., Рзаева Ф.Р. Исследователь в сфере образования: барьеры в реализации научной деятельности // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2018. – №2(30). – С. 135–145

Актуальность статьи. В статье представлены результаты исследования различных аспектов профессиональной деятельности научных сотрудников, проводящих исследования в сфере образования. Основное внимание уделено рассмотрению влияния различных барьеров на снижение эффективности этой деятельности. Актуальность исследования обусловлена особой значимостью проблемы психологических барьеров для понимания особенностей творческой самореализации ученого.

Цель. Анализируется влияние возраста и социальных индикаторов профессионального статуса (ученая степень, научное звание, занимаемая должность) на значимость различных барьеров, снижающих эффективность профессиональной деятельности ученых.

Описание хода исследования. По специально разработанной авторской анкете, включающей 72 вопроса (закрытых, открытых и шкальных), был опрошен 721 респондент. В выборку вошли сотрудники с разным уровнем научной квалификации и стажем профессиональной научной деятельности. Опрашивались сотрудники, как НИИ, так и вузов из разных регионов Российской Федерации.

Результаты исследования. Исследование показало, что в иерархии значимости различных барьеров доминируют те, которые связаны с материальным и социальным статусом ученого. Важную роль играют и собственно психологические барьеры: отсутствие карьерных перспектив, отсутствие профессиональной среды общения, напряженные отношения с руководством и коллегами. Выявлена корреляционная зависимость между барьером, касающимся финансирования новых проектов, и такими мотивационными установками как стремление к самостоятельности и профессиональная самореализация. Показано, что с повышением научной должности, с одной стороны, снижается значимость барьеров, препятствующих удовлетворению материальных потребностей, а с другой – актуализируется значимость тех из них, которые касаются профессиональной самореализации. Установлено, что социально-психологические факторы (удовлетворенность результатами своей профессиональной деятельности, положение в научном коллективе) актуализируют значимость барьеров, фиксирующих неблагополучие социально-психологических отношений в коллективе.

Выводы. Полученные результаты позволяют сделать вывод о том, что неудовлетворенность своим материальным и социальным статусом для ученых оказываются наиболее значимыми барьерами, препятствующими реализации научной деятельности. В исследовании был выявлен характерный комплекс мотивационных установок, связанных со стремлением научного сотрудника к самостоятельности и профессиональной самореализации. Полученные материалы опроса показали, что совмещение научной и преподавательской деятельности субъективно воспринимается как барьер, препятствующий профессиональной самореализации в науке.

Поступила: 03.03.2018
Принята к публикации: 26.03.2018
Страницы: 135-145
DOI: doi: 10.11621/npj.2018.0214
Ключевые слова: научный сотрудник; образование; научная деятельность; психологические барьеры; мотивация; удовлетворенность работой; социометрический статус; анкетный опрос; социально-профессиональный статус;
Автор(ы): Собкин В.С.; Андреева А.И.; Рзаева Ф.Р.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 01.08.2018

Абдуллаева М. М., Киеня О. С. Особенности мотивационной направленности работников хосписа // Национальный психологический журнал - 2010. - №1(3) - с.76-79.

a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:431:"<p>
    Данная статья посвящена психологическому изучению специфики мотивационной сферы медицинских работников хосписов — специальных учреждений, оказывающих помощь больным, находящимся на неизлечимой стадии заболевания. Результаты исследования показали возможность выделения двух «качественно» различающихся групп работников по степени удовлетворенности своим трудом, в отношении которых действуют разные мотивирующие факторы.
</p>";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"HTML";}
Страницы: 76-79
Ключевые слова: медицинские работники; хоспис; профессиональная деятельность; мотивационная направленность; удовлетворенность работой; эмоциональное выгорание; личностные характеристики ;
Автор(ы): Абдуллаева М. М.; Киеня О. С.;

Липатов С. А., Ловаков А. В. Современные исследования организационной идентификации в зарубежной психологии // Национальный психологический журнал - 2010.-№1(3)-с.70-75.

a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:691:"<p>
    На основе анализа зарубежных публикаций последних лет выделены актуальные направления теоретических разработок и эмпирических исследований в области организационной идентификации: вопросы ее структуры и проблема взаимосвязи организационной идентификации с установками и поведенческими проявлениями индивидов, связанными с работой. Рассмотрены различные объекты, с которыми может идентифицироваться работник (организация, подразделение, профессия, карьера), и компоненты конструкта «организационная идентификация» (когнитивный, аффективный, оценочный). Дано представление о наиболее значимых аттитюдах и формах трудового поведения, коррелирующими с организационной идентификацией.
</p>";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"HTML";}
Страницы: 70-75
Ключевые слова: организационная идентификация ; удовлетворенность работой;
Автор(ы): Липатов С. А. ; Ловаков А. В.;

Абдуллаева М. М.,Киеня О. С. Особенности мотивационной направленности работников хосписа // Национальный психологический журнал — 2010. — №2(4) — 80-86.

a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:431:"<p>
    Данная статья посвящена психологическому изучению специфики мотивационной сферы медицинских работников хосписов – специальных учреждений, оказывающих помощь больным, находящимся на неизлечимой стадии заболевания. Результаты исследования показали возможность выделения двух «качественно» различающихся групп работников по степени удовлетворенности своим трудом, в отношении которых действуют разные мотивирующие факторы.
</p>";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"HTML";}
Страницы: 80-86
Ключевые слова: медицинские работники; хоспис; профессиональная деятельность; мотивационная направленность; удовлетворенность работой; эмоциональное выгорание; личностные характеристики ;
Автор(ы): Абдуллаева М. М.; Киеня О. С.;

Баранаускене И., Валайкене А. Влияние стресса на удовлетворенность работой сотрудников исправительных учреждений // Национальный психологический журнал - 2012.- №1(7) -с.113-117.

a:2:{s:4:"TEXT";s:419:"<p>Анализируется влияние психосоциальных факторов труда должностных лиц исправительных учреждений на их психическое и физическое здоровье. Представлены результаты исследования, раскрывающего важнейшие возбудители рабочего стресса и их интенсивность у представителей этой профессии. Показана связь психосоциальных факторов труда и
напряженности на работе с удовлетворенностью работой, внутренней согласованностью.</p>";s:4:"TYPE";s:4:"HTML";}
Страницы: 113-117
Ключевые слова: внутренняя согласованность; психосоциальные факторы труда; удовлетворенность работой; стресс на работе ; преодоление стресса; мотивация труда; психологическая помощь при стрессе;
Автор(ы): Баранаускене И.; Валайкене А.;


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2018
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер