ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

developmental psychology

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Khudoyan S.S. (2020). On the subject matter and structure of developmental psychology. National Psychological Journal, [Natsional’nyy psikhologicheskiy zhurnal], (13)1, 50–56.

Background. The subject matter of developmental psychology has almost never been subject to critical analysis, but it is obvious there are problems in this field. In particular, it is hard to shape the major issue of analysis in developmental psychology: personality development, psyche, age characteristics, or all of the above mentioned issues. For the further research of developmental psychology as a science, it is very important to identify the main fundamentally different areas and subject matter of research that are somehow studied, however spasmodically, often within other branches of psychology or even in other sciences.

The Objective of this paper is to clarify the subject matter of developmental psychology as a science, to verify that developmental psychology dwells on several fundamentally different areas and subject matters of research, in accordance with which it is necessary to shape the research of this science.

Design. The paper identifies fundamentally different areas of developmental psychology considered as separate subject matters of research. It is recognized that the structure of modern developmental psychology does not correspond to the subject matter of research. As a result, some areas of personality development are not identified as separate subdisciplines or sections of developmental psychology (e.g. variational personality development, development of personality substructures) lack research and are not presented in textbooks developmental psychology.

Conclusion. Developmental psychology can identify the following types of research subject matters: normative and variational human development, the development of psychological substructures of personality and psychological characteristics of age groups. It is necessary to restructure the developmental psychology based on the subjects of research highlighting the following subdisciplines: regular mental development, variable personality development, mental development (development of psychological substructures of personality), age-based studies (age groups psychology).

Received: 02/20/2020

Accepted: 03/03/2020

Pages: 50-56

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2020.0105

Keywords: developmental psychology; the fields of study of developmental psychology; sub disciplines of developmental psychology; normative and variational development; development of personality subsystems; psychology of age groups;

By: ;

Available Online: 03/31/2020

Verbitskaya L.A. (2016). «Mozart of psychology». Interview with L.A. Verbitskaya. National Psychological Journal. 3, 03-07.

The interview reveals the contribution of Lev Vygotsky in science and education, his main scientific achievements being drawn particular attention to. His innovative concepts in pedagogy and psychology are far ahead of time and are relevant up today. Lev Vygotsky put forward ideas that disclosed the principles of cultural development of human individual, his/her mental functions (speech, attention, thinking), and explained the internal mental processes of the child, their relationship with the environment. Lev Vygotsky introduced a number of terms and concepts that are the basis of modern psychology and pedagogy. Among them there are «higher mental functions», «interiorization», «mediation», «signification», etc.

There extraordinary versatility Lev Vygotsky is emphasized in the paper. He is known not only as a psychologist, but also as a philosopher, methodologist, teacher, therapist, and even as the author of the brilliant theater and literary reviews. There are also facts about Vygotsky’s scientific path and his biography.

The importance of Vygotsky’s ideas in the development of the educational process is highlighted. The scientist laid the most important principles of the child education. Such concepts developed by him as «zone of proximal development», «social situation of development», «critical age», «sensitive periods in the child development» are still successfully used by leading psychologists and educators. He made a huge contribution to the development of ideas about the origin and development of speech, its role in the development of thinking.

The whole galaxy of prominent scientists were raised under the influence of Vygotsky. Closest students and colleagues were the author of the activity theory A.N. Leontyev, the world-renowned neuropsychologist A.R. Luria, the author of the concept of the child’s mental development D.B. El’konin, the author of the theory of stage development of mental activity P.Ya. Galperin.

Lev Vygotsky is famous on the international scale: his works are translated into 19 languages. Research centers and institutes based on the approach of Vygotsky and developing his ideas exist today in many countries, e.g. in France, Portugal, Brazil, Angola. Seminars, conferences and congresses in different parts of the world are devoted to his ideas scientific.

Received: 09/20/2016

Accepted: 06/25/2016

Pages: 3-7

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2016.0301

Keywords: Vygotsky L.S.; L. Vygotsky; history of psychology; educational psychology; developmental psychology;

By: ;

Available Online: 11/30/2016

Noskova O. G. (2010). Apllied psychology in contemporary Russia.National Psychological Journal,2(4), 15-19

The report presents a summary of the conference on the status and problems of modern Russian Applied Psychology. Summary and suggestions of participants in each of the seven sessions are presented.

Pages: 15-19

Keywords: applied psychology; organizational psychology; psychology of labour; educational psychology; developmental psychology; psychology of the family; psychological support of professionals; psychology of career;

By: ;

Kravtsova E. E. (2012) The non-classical psychology of L. Vygotsky. National Psychological Journal,1(7),61-66

An analysis of the cultural and historical theory of L. Vygotsky is considered. It is shown that in its essence this theory belongs to non-classical psychology. The main ideas concerning the development of the human individual in education put forward by scientists in the framework of this theory are considered.

Pages: 61-66

Keywords: L. Vygotsky; non-classical psychology; cultural and historical approach; developmental psychology; development of the person; training; zone of proximal development; theory of developmental education; zone of potential development; zone of further development; developing training;

By: ;


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

психология развития

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru_старый формат:
DOI Number:
  

Худоян С.С. К проблеме предмета и структуры психологии развития // Национальный психо- логический журнал. – 2020. – № 1(37). – С. 50–56

Актуальность. Предмет психологии развития почти никогда не подвергался критическому анализу, однако очевидно, что проблемы в данной сфере существуют. В частности, не вполне понятно, что изучается в психологии развития – развитие личности, психики, характеристики возрастов или все выше перечисленное? Для дальнейшего развития психологии развития как научной дисциплины очень важно определить ее основные области или предметы исследования, которые так или иначе изучаются, однако хаотично, часто в рамках других отраслей психологии или даже других наук.

Цель статьи: уточнить предмет психологии развития как дисциплины. Обосновать, что психология развития имеет не одну, а несколько принципиально разных сфер и предметов исследования, в соответствии с которыми необходимо перестраивать эту дисциплину.

Описание хода исследования. В статье выделяются принципиально разные области психологии развития, которые рассматриваются в качестве отдельных предметов исследования. Обосновывается, что структура современной психологии развития не соответствует предметам исследования, в результате чего некоторые сферы развития личности не выделены в качестве отдельных субдисциплин или разделов психологии развития (например, незакономерное развитие личности, развитие подструктур личности), сравнительно мало изучены и не представлены в учебниках по этой дисциплине.

Выводы. Психология развития имеет следующие предметы исследования: закономерное и незакономерное психическое развитие человека, развитие психических подструктур личности и психологические особенности разных возрастных групп. Необходимо переструктурировать психологию развития, взяв за основу имеющиеся на сегодня предметы ее исследования. При этом выделятся следующие субдисциплины: закономерное психическое развитие человека, вариативное развитие личности, психическое развитие (развитие психических подструктур личности), возрастная психология (психология возрастных групп).

Поступила: 20.02.2020

Принята к публикации: 03.03.2020

Страницы: 50-56

DOI Number: 10.11621/npj.2020.0105

Ключевые слова: психология развития; области исследования психологии развития; субдисциплины психологии развития; закономерное и вариативное развитие; развитие подсистем личности; психология возрастных групп

Автор(ы): Худоян Самвел Суренович

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.03.2020

Вербицкая Л.А. «Моцарт психологии». Интервью. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2016. – № 3(23). – С. 03-07.

В интервью раскрывается вклад Л.С. Выготского в науку и образование, рассмотрены его главные научные достижения. Показано, что его новаторские концепции в педагогике и психологии намного опередили время и по сей день являются актуальными. Л.С. Выготский выдвинул идеи, которые раскрыли законы культурного развития личности, ее психических функций (речи, внимания, мышления), объяснили внутренние психические процессы ребенка, его отношения с окружающей средой. Ученый ввел в науку целый ряд понятий и концептов, на которые опирается современная психология и педагогика, такие как «высшие психические функции», «интериоризация», «опосредование», «сигнификация» и др.

Отмечается необычайная разносторонность Л.С. Выготского – он известен не только как психолог, но и как философ, методолог, педагог, дефектолог и даже как автор блистательных театральных рецензий и литературный критик. Также идет речь о том, как происходило становление Л.С. Выготского как ученого, приведены основные факты его биографии.

Продемонстрирована важность идей Л.С. Выготского для развития образовательного процесса. Указывается, что ученый заложил важнейшие принципы обучения ребенка, что такие разработанные им понятия, как «зона ближайшего развития», «социальная ситуация развития», «критические возрасты», «сензитивные периоды в развитии ребенка» до сих успешно используются ведущими психологами и педагогами, что он внес огромный вклад в развитие представлений о происхождении и развитии речи, о ее роли в развитии мышления.

Подчеркивается, что под непосредственным или косвенным влиянием Выготского сформировались взгляды целой плеяды известных отечественных ученых. Ближайшими учениками и соратниками Выготского были автор теории деятельности А.Н. Леонтьев, всемирно известный нейропсихолог А.Р. Лурия, автор концепции психического развития ребенка Д.Б. Эльконин, автор теории поэтапного формирования умственных действий П.Я. Гальперин.

Отмечается широкая международная известность Л.С. Выготского – его труды переведены, как минимум, на 19 языков. Научные центры и институты, базирующиеся на подходе Выготского и развивающие его идеи, существуют сегодня во многих странах – во Франции, Португалии, Бразилии, Анголе. Его идеям посвящены научные семинары, конференции и конгрессы в самых разных уголках мира.

Поступила: 20.09.2016

Принята к публикации: 25.06.2016

Страницы: 3-7

DOI Number: 10.11621/npj.2016.0301

Ключевые слова: Выготский Л.С.; Л.С. Выготский; история психологии; педагогическая психология; психология развития

Автор(ы): Вербицкая Людмила Алексеевна

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.11.2016

Носкова О. Г. Прикладная психология в современной России // Национальный психологический журнал — 2010. — №2(4) — с.15-19.

В сообщении представлены краткие сведения о конференции, посвященной состоянию и проблемам современной отечественной прикладной психологии, представлены резюме и предложения участников каждого из семи секционных заседаний.

Страницы: 15-19

Ключевые слова: прикладная психология; организационная психология; психология труда; педагогическая психология; психология развития; психология семьи; психологическое сопровождение профессионалов; психология карьеры

Автор(ы): Носкова Ольга Геннадьевна

Кравцова Е. Е. Неклассическая психология Л.С. Выготского// Национальный психологический журнал-2012.-№ 1(7)-с.61-66.

Представлен анализ культурно-исторической теории Л.С. Выготского. Показано, что она является по сущности не-классической психологией. Рассмотрены основные идеи, касающиеся развития личности в обучении, выдвинутые ученым в рамках этой теории.

Страницы: 61-66

Ключевые слова: Л.С. Выготский; неклассическая психология; культурно- исторический подход; психология развития; развитие личности; обучение; зона ближайшего развития; теория развивающего обучения; зона потенциального развития; зона дальнего развития; развивающее обучение

Автор(ы): Кравцова Елена Евгеньевна


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2020
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер