ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

interpersonal relations

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Elfimova M. M. (2019). Joke as psychotechnical tool of narrative understanding of the interpersonal relations. National Psychological Journal, 1, 59-67

Background. The paper focuses on manipulating the mass consciousness of the audience. Traditionally, this issue has been considered as an attempt to present the advertising of a TV product as information, but within the digital age, there is a desire to present promotion of TV content as a game. However, the “non-gaming” goals of the institutions that stand behind video games and games in alternate reality may be hidden from the players and serve commercial goals.

Objective. The study focuses on identifying and describing the advantages and disadvantages of using gamification in the TV promo-discourse. The author examines examples of using games in alternative reality and also multiplayer online games in real time in order to attract the attention of films and TV series viewers, analyzes the causes of success and failure of similar projects in related fields, and also in science and business.

Design. The study is valuable for interdisciplinary approach. Analyzing the use of gamification techniques in the TV promo-discourse the author raises topical issues of media psychology, perception psychology, philosophy of video games, ethics, communicative stylistics and media stylistics.

The paper highlights philological methods designed according to the tasks of the research: communicative discursive analysis, synchronic descriptive and synchronic comparative methods. The description of the provisions and forms of persuasive communication as applied to TV promotions includes elements of logical meaning-specific analysis (i.e. argumentative analysis), and also intentional, ethical and psychological analysis. This approach helps to give an adequate description of gamification effects in TV promodiscourse.

Results. The author comes to the conclusion that the ability of game mechanics to motivate mass recepients of the TV promo discourse to watch television programs is enormous, but the viewers of the TV channels need to be critical of gamification projects: they have to understand the purposes they are framed to, and take part in projects whose non-gamer goals are merely civil without implying exploitation of the gamer. Framed to the ethical norms gamification in the TV promotion can be both an effective tool for promoting TV content, and also a way to change the social order for the better.

Conclusion.Theoretical conclusions of the study of the mass consciousness manipulation through using gamification in TV promotions can be widely used in teaching medialinguistics, speech culture, TV, philosophy of video games, humanitarian researche of video game, etc. The results of this study seem to be useful to media professionals.

Received: 01/24/2018

Accepted: 09/05/2018

Pages: 59-67

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2019.0106

Keywords: interpersonal relations; humor; laugh; narrative; psychosemantics; psychotechnics;

By: ;

Available Online: 04/30/2019

Gordeeva O.V. (2018) Psychological assistance to patients with near-death experience (based on foreign research). National Psychological Journal, 11(2), 75–91

Background. Near-death experience is an altered state of consciousness at the time when the person is on the threshold of death. Near-death experience has a specific structure which includes such elements as extra corporal experience, moving in a dark tunnel, seeing bright light, meetings with the deceased persons, panoramic life review and many others. The condition is quite common nowadays particularly due to the success of resuscitation and a high level of emergency care organization). Experience in itself and its some consequences derivate a lot of psychological problems at the person, which he is afraid to tell not only medical staff, but also relatives because of danger of interpretation his (her) near-death experiences as marks of psychic illness.

The Objective of the analytical theoretical research was to study the experience of working with such patients, accumulated in Western medicine, psychology and psychotherapy, the organization of the training process and also the organization of psychotherapeutic support for survivors and members of their families.

Design. This article analyzes the foreign (most publications on this subject is carried out in the United States) works on the problem of treatment with near-death experiencer and psychological support for them, the material contained in these works is structured and summarized on the main problems in this area.

Research results. Based on the review and analysis of the reference literature a preliminary Atwater's adaptation model of the near-death experience is proposed, the integration of this experience is viewed as the main goal to be implemented by the experiencer independently or in collaboration with a psychotherapist, the universal rules of treating near-death experiencers are elaborated. There are rules of treating different groups of experiencers and different categories of people interacting with them are identified and integrated: the rules of treating children with near-death, the experience of organizing psychotherapeutic assistance to their relatives.

Conclusion. The compliance with the rules by physicians, psychotherapists and relatives of near-death patients contributes to the decreased emotional and social problems in the patient, and sometimes even prevents their occurrence.

Received: 05/04/2018

Accepted: 05/17/2018

Pages: 75-91

DOI: doi: 10.11621/npj.2018.0209

Keywords: near-death experience; altered states of consciousness (ASC); psychotherapy; psychological support; personal transformation; psychological adaptation; interpersonal relations;

By: ;

Available Online: 08/01/2018


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

межличностные отношения

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Елфимова М.М. Шутка как психотехническое средство нарративного понимания межличностных отношений. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2019. – № 1(33). – С. 59-67

Актуальность (контексттематики статьи. Обращение к фасилитирующим практикам подразумевает предоставление человеку возможности собственного субъектного смыслоконструирования, а также поиск консультантом таких инструментов работы, которые позволят клиенту «идти за собой, сохраняя отношения с другим». Проблема поиска психотехнических средств адекватных сотрудничающим, диалогическим отношениям, приводит нас к обращению к комическому материалу (юмору), а именно к одной из его форм – шутке.

Цель нашей работы – опираясь на культурно-историческую концепцию и нарративный подход в психологии, а также на идеи планомерно-поэтапного формирования действий, обосновать возможности шутки как инструментального средства нарративного понимания межличностных отношений клиента и консультанта.

Описание хода исследования. Уточняется понятие «межличностного отношения». Конкретизируются характеристики самого «понимания межличностных отношений». Проводится рассмотрение «смехового действия» как действия, ведущего к пониманию межличностных отношений, а шутки как психотехнического средства, опосредствующее терапевтические отношения клиента и консультанта.

Результаты исследования. «Понимание межличностных отношений» определяется как выделение способа (схемы-ориентировки), который приводит к оформлению того или иного суждения о складывающихся отношениях. Юмор рассматривается как способ отношений и понимания (ориентации) в межличностной коммуникации, реализация которого происходит через знаково-символическую конструкцию – шутку. Помещение проблемы рассмотрения шутки в фокус нарративного подхода дает возможность увидеть дополнительные характеристики ее инструментальности, которые могут быть заведены в схему ориентировочной основы коммуникативного действия.

Выводы. Привлечение шутки в консультативное взаимодействие в качестве психотехнического средства позволяет делать определенные высказывания или утверждать необходимость каких-либо действий с позиции равенства, не ограничивая личную свободу человека. Благодаря шутке взаимодействие с консультантом становится понятным для клиента в своих интенциях, интересах, ценностно-смысловых ориентировках и, вместе с тем, сохраняется люфт для корректировки собственных суждений и действий.

Поступила: 24.01.2018
Принята к публикации: 05.09.2018
Страницы: 59-67
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2019.0106
Ключевые слова: межличностные отношения; юмор; смех; нарративный подход; психосемантика; психотехники;
Автор(ы): Елфимова М.М.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.04.2019

Гордеева О.В. Психологическая помощь пациентам, пережившим околосмертный опыт (по материалам зарубежных исследований) // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2018. – №2(30). – С. 75–91

Актуальность статьи. Околосмертный опыт – измененное состояние сознания, переживаемое в момент близости к смерти. Оно имеет специфическую структуру, которая включает такие элементы как внетелесный опыт, ощущение движения в темном туннеле, видения яркого света, встречи с умершими, иных реальностей, обзор жизни и многое другое. Это состояние стало встречаться достаточно часто, в частности, из-за успехов реаниматологии и высокого уровня организации неотложной помощи. Само переживание данного опыта и обусловленные им личностные изменения порождают у людей целый ряд психологических проблем, о которых они бояться рассказывать не только медикам, но и близким из-за опасности интерпретации его околосмертных переживаний как признака душевной болезни.

Целью проведенного аналитико-теоретического исследования стало изучение накопленного в западной медицине, психологии и психотерапии опыта работы с такими пациентами, а так же знакомство с организацией процесса подготовки специалистов в этой области и особенностей психотерапевтической помощи людям, пережившим околосмертный опыт, и членам их семей.

Описание хода исследования. В статье проведен анализ зарубежных работ, посвященных проблеме обращения с пережившими околосмертный опыт и психологической помощи им. Содержащийся в работах материал структурирован и обобщен по основным проблемам в этой области.

Результаты исследования. Рассмотрена модель стадий адаптации человека после переживания околосмертного опыта, предложенная Ф. Этуотер. Выделены и интегрированы правила взаимодействия медицинского персонала и родственников с пациентами разных групп (как на этапе возможного появления околосмертного опыта, так и в период после получения данного опыта). Намечены правила обращения с пережившими этот опыт детьми. опыт организации психотерапевтической помощи пережившему и его близким.

Выводы. Соблюдение описанных в данной работе правил медиками, психотерапевтами и родными человека, пережившего околосмертный опыт, способствует ослаблению уже существующих у пациента эмоциональных и социальных проблем, а в ряде случаев – предупреждает их возникновение.

Поступила: 04.05.2018
Принята к публикации: 17.05.2018
Страницы: 75-91
DOI: doi: 10.11621/npj.2018.0209
Ключевые слова: околосмертный опыт; измененные состояния сознания (ИСС); психотерапия; психологическая поддержка; личностная трансформация; психологическая адаптация; межличностные отношения;
Автор(ы): Гордеева О.В. ;

Доступно в on-line версии с 01.08.2018


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2019
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер