ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
Russian Psychological Society
The Faculty of Psychology. Lomonosov Moscow State University.
Main RSS Search

MainKeywords

activity

Publications

Filter
En:
DOI Number:
  

Ivannikov V.A. (2018) Representations of the nature and origin of human psyche in the early works of A.N. Leontiev. National Psychological Journal. 3, 98-103.

Background. The issue of the nature and origin of human psyche as a universal puzzle does not have a final solution for today. So, ideas about the subject matter of psychology, the issue of nature and the origin of human psyche discussed by A.N. Leontiev have not lost their significance for modern psychology.

Objective is to introduce the original assumptions of A.N. Leontiev that he coins discussing the nature of human psyche psyche and its origin in the course of the evolution of living beings.

Design. In this paper, the early representations of A.N. Leontiev about the nature and origin of human psyche are analyzed. The heuristic assumption of A.N. Leontiev about some living beings possessing the ability to react to external influences by displaying deep emotion or changing their primary sensation of various modality, which can be considered a pre-mental (biological) reflection, which further sets as reflection. The external objective activity of living beings changes their feelings as if they refer organism condition. The activity allows not only to create a motor image of the behaviour space, but also to use the primary experiences (feelings) to create ideas about the objects.

Results. These assumptions make it possible to view the psyche as a representation of the subject of activity and perception about the objective conditions and integral objects of the behavioural space that create the illusion of opening up the space for one's behavior. Such illusion arises due to the actual physical interaction of the subject of behaviour with the real objects of the external world.

Conclusion. A.N. Leontiev’s assumptions about the nature and origin of human psyche allow to elaborate a number of important provisions on this issue, which will be of great interest for modern psychologists and will occupy a worthy place in the theory of psychological science.

Received: 05/30/2018

Accepted: 06/14/2018

Pages: 98-103

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2018.0309

Keywords: image; activity; emotional experience; pre-mental reflection;

By: ;

Available Online: 09/30/2018

Dorontsova Olga A. (2015). The potential of the system of interpersonal interaction in the formation of adolescent autonomy. National Psychological Journal. 4, 111-118.

The paper discusses a significant and actual issue of developing autonomy of the individual. Special attention is paid to adolescent age having high potential for developing autonomy in view of certain changes in the psychological and social sphere of the adolescents. The value of interpersonal interaction in the course of developing adolescent autonomy is shown.

The approaches to the concept of interaction are analyzed, four main directions of explaining the essence of interaction are allocated: symbolical interactionism (J. Mid), social exchange (J. Homans, G. Blumer), sociodramatic touch (E. Goffman) transaction analysis (E. Berne). Types of interaction, efficiency of interaction development are considered.

The analysis of interpersonal interaction issues shows its communication with the categories of «relation», «communication» and «joint activity» (B.G. Ananyev, G.M. Andreyeva, S.V. Dukhnovsky, Ya.L. Kolominsky V.N. Kunitsyna, V.N. Myasishchev, B.D. Parygin, etc.). The concept of interpersonal interaction system of the autonomy causing development of adolescence in the paradigm of psychologist-teacher interaction, and also child-parent interaction is described. The advantage of psychological assistance and pedagogical support within the system of interpersonal interaction for further development of adolescent autonomy is proved.

The value of cooperation as one of the types of interpersonal interaction in the course of adolescent autonomy development is shown. Mechanisms of interpersonal interaction, nature of contact in interpersonal interaction, components of a social situation are described.

Received: 09/28/2015

Accepted: 11/17/2015

Pages: 111-118

DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0411

Keywords: system of interpersonal interaction; autonomy; adolescent age; relationships; interaction; activity; psychological assistance and pedagogical support;

By: ;

Available Online: 12/31/2015


About Editorial Board Volumes Authors For Authors Indexing Contacts
CC BY-NC

National Psychological Journal, 2006 - 2020

ISSN 2079-6617 (Print)
ISSN 2309-9828 (Online)
Ru | En
РПО
Факультет психологии МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова
Главная RSS Поиск
Приглашение к публикации

ГлавнаяСписок ключевых слов

деятельность

Публикации

Фильтр
Ru:
DOI Number:
  

Иванников В.А. Представления о природе и происхождении психики в ранних работах А.Н. Леонтьева. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2018. – №3(31). – С. 98-103

Актуальность (контекст) тематики статьи. Проблема природы и происхождения психики как мировая загадка не имеет окончательного решения и на сегодняшний день. Поэтому идеи о проблеме предмета психологии, о проблеме природы и происхождения психики, высказанные А.Н. Леонтьевым, не потеряли своего значения для современной психологии.

Цель исследования: познакомить с оригинальными предположениями А.Н. Леонтьева, которые он делает, рассуждая о вопросах природы психики и ее зарождении в ходе эволюции живых существ.

Описание хода исследования. Этапы (если есть) и методы исследования. Описание выборки. В работе анализируются ранние представления А.Н. Леонтьева о природе и происхождении психики. Рассматривается в качестве эвристичного предположение А.Н. Леонтьева о наличии у некоторых живых существ способности реагировать на внешнее воздействие изменением своего состояния в виде переживания или первичного ощущения (чувствования) различной модальности, которое можно считать до-психическим (биологическим) отражением, которое затем посредством включения их в деятельность живых существ переходит в психическое отражение. Внешняя предметная деятельность живых существ меняет их чувствования как состояния организма. Деятельность позволяет не только создавать двигательный (моторный) образ пространства поведения, но и использовать первичные переживания (чувствования) для создания представлений о предметах поля деятельности.

Результаты исследования. Эти предположения позволяют рассматривать психику как представление субъекта деятельности и восприятия о предметных условиях и целостных объектах поведенческого пространства, создающих у него иллюзию открытия для себя пространства своего поведения. Такая иллюзия возникает, благодаря реальному физическому взаимодействию субъекта поведения с реальными объектами внешнего мира.

Выводы. Изложенная позиция А.Н. Леонтьева о природе и происхождении психики позволяет сформулировать ряд важных положений по этой проблеме, которые, несомненно, будут интересны современным психологам и займут достойное место в теории психологической науки.

Поступила: 30.05.2018
Принята к публикации: 14.06.2018
Страницы: 98-103
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2018.0309
Ключевые слова: образ; деятельность; переживание; до-психическое отражение;
Автор(ы): Иванников В.А.;

Доступно в on-line версии с 30.09.2018

Доронцова О.А. Потенциал системы межличностного взаимодействия в процессе формирования автономии подростков. // Национальный психологический журнал. – 2015. – № 4(20). – С. 111-118.

В статье рассматривается значимая и актуальная на сегодняшний день проблема – проблема становления автономии индивида. Особое внимание уделено подростковому возрасту. Это период особенно благоприятен для формирования автономии из-за определенных изменений в психологической и социальной сфере ребенка. Показано значение межличностного ввзаимодействия в процессе формирования автономии в этом возрасте.

В работе анализируются подходы к понятию «взаимодействие». Выделяются четыре основных направления объяснения сущности этого понятия: символический интеракционизм (Дж. Мид), социальный обмен (Дж. Хоманс, Г. Блумер), социодраматический подход (Э. Гофман) трансактный анализ (Э. Берна). Освещены виды взаимодействия, показатели его эффективности.

Анализ проблемы межличностного взаимодействия продемонстрировал его связь с категориями «отношение», «общение» и «совместная деятельность» (Б.Г. Ананьев, Г.М. Андреева, С.В. Духновский, Я.Л. Коломинский, В.Н. Куницына, В.Н. Мясищев, Б.Д. Парыгин и др.). Раскрывается понятие системы межличностного взаимодействия, обусловливающей формирование автономии в подростковом возрасте. Она рассматривается как совокупность взаимодействий психолога с педагогами, детьми подросткового возраста и их родителями. Обосновано преимущество психолого-педагогической поддержки в рамках системы данного взаимодействия.

Показано значение сотрудничества как формы межличностного взаимодействия в процессе формирования автономии у подростков. Описаны механизмы этого взаимодействия, характер контактов в нем, компоненты складывающейся при этом социальной ситуации.

Поступила: 28.09.2015
Принята к публикации: 17.11.2015
Страницы: 111-118
DOI: 10.11621/npj.2015.0411
Ключевые слова: система межличностного взаимодействия; автономия; подростковый возраст; отношения; общение; деятельность; психолого-педагогическая поддержка;
Автор(ы): Доронцова Ольга Александровна;

Доступно в on-line версии с 31.12.2015


О журнале Редакция Номера Авторы Для авторов Индексирование Контакты
Национальный психологический журнал, 2006 - 2019
CC BY-NC

Все права защищены. Использование графической и текстовой информации разрешается только с письменного согласия руководства МГУ имени М.В. Ломоносова.

Дизайн сайта | Веб-мастер